Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Hotel very accessible.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpfull
Our experience was pleasant as we have staid there before and everything has always being very satisfactory,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Comfortable

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Wider showers
Location: Prime All is near
Peaceful calm relaxing soothing in the heart of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Great Experience, warm and hospitable staff who are always willing to assist
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from SoCal

Great stay - highly recommend

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice, very Miami,rooms are very clean and upkept in a kinda Miami Vice dated room. Hotel service is excellent. Would definitely stay again! If you are into golf, (which I did not have time to enjoy), looked great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers, FL

worn out hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Not much other than the location
Cons: It needs a thorough overhaul
Room was stark and paint was spattered over room and bathroom floor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel is ok but; 1. One rolling chair in the room. Nothing else to sit on except the bed. 2. TV mounted on the wall. You can only watch it from the bed, not even the rolling chair. 3. TV somehow reset itself as if someone tried to steal it so we couldn't turn it on. That's a first. 4. Lobby furniture looks nice but not comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from NJ

Hotel Indigo

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights. Pool drained and under repair. Strange layout that required long walk from parking. Only 1 ice machine at the far end of hotel. Shower was nice, had wand, horizontal jets and nice big sprinkler. Upscale area next to Shula golf course. Lots of decent restaurants nearby and good access to the Palmetto/826. 1 rude housekeeper, but front desk and waitress nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mel from Ravenna Oh

Sewer pipes and I do not mean Rigatoni!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
I did not spend a lot of time at the hotel during my 2 night stay. Maybe I am missing the point of some new decorating trend but I thought this hotel was overpriced for a room with exposed sewer pipes in the bathroom ceiling. I guess paint the pipes black and call them cool? I did like to full body shower so score points there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald from Bern

Top Hotel wenn der Pool ganz ist

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel und der Park sind top. Der Pool war aber defekt und das sollte in der Ostersaison nicht sein. - Schade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Repeat customer- very nice overall

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
I try to stay here whenever I am in the area for work. The area is very busy and urban, but this feels like an oasis in the middle of it all. The front desk staff has always been very pleasant and helpful, and they get me checked in and on my way very quickly. The interior decorating is very chic and modern, but you know feel like you are in Miami (in a good way). My only complaint is even the better rooms lack a small fridge and microwave, even though there is plenty of room and these are not very expensive items. Please Indigo, consider this upgrade. Many of us try to eat well on the road, and these two items help out a lot.