Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Very clean, confertable and affordable. Stayed there before, recommend it to everyone. Check in is always quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caledon, Ontario

Nice spot

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Hotel & accommodation was good, however further from the Miami Port than what we were led to believe. It would be nice to come back to stay & play golf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Favorite Miami Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: It is ALWAYS clean and comfortable.
Cons: Love it. Nothing to improve
Location: Good places to eat and easy to access 826 and Palmetto
I stay here every time I come to Miami. It is easily accessible, always clean, great staff, and near good places to eat and play.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Low key. Very clean and simple. Comfortable and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
The hotel helped us by allowing movement into the unit sooner. Very thankful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MiamiFanfrom Florida

Close to Sun LIfe Stadium

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went for a preseason game at Sun Life. This place was convienent as well as comfortable and very friendly. The staff was great the place was clean and the room was nice and cold! No complaints what so ever I will definately visit again if ever that way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaret Jordanfrom Canada

Area nice

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice loved the pool, staff excellent and the rooms nice. Location good, felt safe. The only thing the carpet in the room needs to be replaced and the runners on sliding doors cleaned. Overall a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Showers are the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love how neat and spacious rooms are
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Smyrna,TN

Best hotel you'll find for the money

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hotel staff was friendly, no suprize fees got there 3 hours before check in time and was still given a room and checked in within 5 minutes, Hotel was very clean with a nice view of a golf course, only complaints is the pool was a little dirty, and there was no fridge