Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Very clean, confertable and affordable. Stayed there before, recommend it to everyone. Check in is always quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caledon, Ontario

Nice spot

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Hotel & accommodation was good, however further from the Miami Port than what we were led to believe. It would be nice to come back to stay & play golf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Favorite Miami Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: It is ALWAYS clean and comfortable.
Cons: Love it. Nothing to improve
Location: Good places to eat and easy to access 826 and Palmetto
I stay here every time I come to Miami. It is easily accessible, always clean, great staff, and near good places to eat and play.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flensburg

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Die Lage.
Location: Ruhig gelegen. In der Nähe gibt es Tankstelle und Fastfood-Läden usw.
Das Hotel liegt in einer sicheren Gegend. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zum Golfplatz hin, welches sehr ruhig gelegen war.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigofrom Santiago del Estero

Mucho verde, pocos elevadores

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy lindo lugar, faltaria una heladera en la habitacion y un elevador para la zona B
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodfrom Talladega,AL

Good Trip

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay, will come again. I was impressed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Low key. Very clean and simple. Comfortable and affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall hotel indigo wasn't too bad. The rooms were clean. The hotel was very muggy though. All of our clothes were damp and the bed sheets every single night. It felt like a sauna even with the AC on low/68 degrees.