Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Low key. Very clean and simple. Comfortable and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
The hotel helped us by allowing movement into the unit sooner. Very thankful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smyrna,TN

Best hotel you'll find for the money

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hotel staff was friendly, no suprize fees got there 3 hours before check in time and was still given a room and checked in within 5 minutes, Hotel was very clean with a nice view of a golf course, only complaints is the pool was a little dirty, and there was no fridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinellas Park Fl.

Cool rooms Art Decoooooo

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Room was very clean and comfortable very large. Beds were a little soft but still a good nights sleep. Extras such as IPod light , CD player clock .
Cons: Outside of building needs some up keep pressure washing.
Location: Can get to downtown in 30 min depending on traffic. Beaches take about 45 mins.
Check-in was fast and confidant . Front desk was helpful and knowable .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Worst experience ever

Posted Aug 7, 2014
When we checked in our room was not ready so we waited in the loby. This can happen, we get it. After about 20 minutes they got us our room and it did not look like the pretty pictures online. The wallpaper was dirty and peeling off the walls in several places. It's very old and dirty. The WORST PART HOWEVER.....came to us at 4:20am as we were blasted out of bed by blaring fire alarms going off. Someone in the building had apparently set it off and they could not get it to stop for close to 2 hours... It was honestly a nightmare. I had the worst headache and the woman in the room next to us said they refused to give her a new room. Never again. .and I will tell everyone the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Florida

Great stay!

Posted Aug 2, 2014
The Hotel is very cozy. Check in was quick, staff was friendly. Room was very neat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice cheap hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Scenery is amazing. Staff is friendly.
Cons: Bleach the shower. Change the carpet in the hallway. Make sure housekeeping doesn't just barge in. Turning into/leaving on main roadway is a headache.
Location: It's not really close to anything. Everything we had to do was a 20-30 minute drive.
The outside of this hotel is gorgeous. They've created a beautiful faux jungle landscape. The tiki hut and the patio are the cutest. And that's where it ends. They put all their efforts into the outside. The room was clean, the sheets were stale and you had no choice but to shower after sleeping. The shower could have used a good bleaching. And the exposed ceiling pipes in the bathroom were ugly. If you walked through the building to get to your room, the carpet felt squishy, like it was flooded, but it could have just been the type of carpet. Also, the whole hallway smelled stale and old. Our room was on the ground level and we had a back door to use, so we didn't have to endure the hallway. Check out time is 11:00 am, house keeping showed up at 9:00am and let themselves into the room. It was very rude and should have waited until after checkout confirmation. It's not a resort, but it's located next to a golf course, so they're trying to appear nicer than they are. However, if you keep in mind that it is a hotel and not a resort, it's not that bad of a place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Excellent! Room was very cleanable comfortable. Affordable as we'll.