Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Good Value

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: The room I stayed was clean and in a corner of a passageway so it was quiet.
Cons: The continental breakfast could be better in terms of food quality.
Location: I didn't get to explore the surroundings too much since it was a business trip but I found the location reasonable and convenient to major highways.
Picked this particular hotel based on Expedia's customer rating, it didn't dissapoint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat hotel in Miami Lakes

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, spacious.
Cons: NEED FULL BREAKFAST
Location: Chase Bank, Bank of America, Restaurants etc.
Awesome stay! I really enjoyed it. Quiet and safe area make it a comfy place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

The Room Was Dirty

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The lobby was pretty. The staff was great!
Cons: stricter housekeeping
Location: wonderful location, lots of shops and restaurants nearby
We moved the couch and it looked as if it hadn't been cleaned behind there in years. There were dead bugs in practically every corner of the room. Garbage truck woke us up around 5am and I don't know what was worse, the noise or the smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by arend from cancun

todo excelente

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
En general el hotel muy limpio excelente ubicacion lo unico es q las habitaciones son un poco pequeñas pero todo bien... lo recomiendoooo ampliamente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle from Tampa

Rooms need to be clean

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Clean the carpet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Slidt hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Slidt hotel, og trænger til ordentlig rengøring! Simpel morgenmad men ganske okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

Great Beds.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: We had to stay for a few weeks waiting for our new apartment. The front desk even helps us do office tasks. Printing, etc
Cons: Clean carpets, a few stains. Allows pets, we have a quiet little dog.
Location: Moview, Outback Steakhouse
Comfortable, staff very helpful, and quiet. Did not wake you up with housekeeping noise until 9am. Free breakfast. waffles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

La Quinta Inn, Miami Lakes, Florida

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very good for the price. Hot self-cooked waffles are a plus for the continental breakfast. Service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mae from the keys

Nice place

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, very nice hotel. Lots in the area including a shopping plaza with a movie theater about a mile away. Room was clean, bathroom was a little small as I find with most La Quintas. Only advice I can give is if you find a flyer for a pizza place slipped under your door, DON'T ORDER FROM THERE! Very rude, food never showed, when we asked the front desk they said people sneak into the hotel and put the flyers there, they do not advertise for the place - called "Pizza and Pastas." Otherwise, hotel was great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julio Cesar from Puerto Rico

Nightmare

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad.