Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Stains on curtains, early breakfast
Hotel staff was friendly, but hotel was not up to par w/ the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C

Posted Jun 12, 2014
The staff here is very friendly and compensated for some of the quirks such as a thermostat that I had to "reset" by pushing a button under the a/c unit...ha! For the price, it was a good stay. The bed was comfortable, it was quiet, and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Young Professio from B

Nice hotel and very pet friendly!

Posted May 8, 2014
My mom really enjoyed her stay!! Thank you for my making her transition to be apartment so incredibly smooth and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Crhistian from Colombia

Nice hotel. A little bit far from the airport.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
I did only stay for one night. The room was really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Jacksonville, Fl.

The hotel was close to the jazz festival.

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Convenient to areas where I wanted to visit. Service was excellent, room was clean
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Location: The location was within minutes from Fort Lauderdale, south beach and jazz festival.
The hotel staff was very helpful. The manager change my room quickly with I inform her water was leaking from the A/C unit onto the floor. The hotel is had easy access to the interstate. Hotel room was clean but dated, could use remodeling.
2 out of 5
by Bill from Miami

smelly

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: staff
The hotel had a strong bleach odor, the bed was uncomfortable and the floors were sticky and in a state of disrepair. Pretty noisy as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EDV

Nice Hotel at Miami Lakes

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Great Staff
Good option for business trips and related activities in the area. Great and helpfull staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Weary Travelers from North Miami Area

Great stay!

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location for weary travelers who were waiting for the moving van to deliver their worldly goods the next day. For us, the room and service were great. Continental breakfast included waffles!