Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MIAMI

Great Beds.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: We had to stay for a few weeks waiting for our new apartment. The front desk even helps us do office tasks. Printing, etc
Cons: Clean carpets, a few stains. Allows pets, we have a quiet little dog.
Location: Moview, Outback Steakhouse
Comfortable, staff very helpful, and quiet. Did not wake you up with housekeeping noise until 9am. Free breakfast. waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Très bel hôtel, propre et bien équipé. La salle du petit déjeuner est un peu petite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Was given a handicapped room, the whole bathroom flooded when we took a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baldwin, NY

Very comfortable with a friendly and helpful staff

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Convenience and accessibility to everything.
Cons: Some fresher towels would be great and definitely a computer for guest use
Location: Shopping plaza next door with restaurants, supermarket, pharmacy, banks. Hotels and shopping area nearby. Near highway and minutes from airport.
I have stayed there many times before and have never been disappointed. Hotel needs a computer in the lobby though even if not a full working area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, mediocre hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Staff does not cooperate with basic guest needs Room smell cloro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Nice clean comfortable for that price very decemt

Posted Jan 28, 2015
I was looking online but everything had horrible reviews this was a reasonably priced hotel that had decent reviews I wasn't disappointed it was very clean and comfortable ( but in a boring place not near the water)looks nice on outside didn't really check out amenities out of the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I have been just one night but it was't for short stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Cramped Quarters

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Attractive exterior appearance
Cons: Replace the king bed with a queen.
Location: West of Miami, there's a shopping center within walking distance with several restaurants
While the facility itself is very attractive, the room we were given was awful. The door opened directly to the sink, they'd crammed a king bed in a space that would have been better off with a queen. There was no room for a second suitcase because the only floorspace was in front of the bathrub/toilet door which opened out into the room. There was barely enough room to walk between the bed and the dresser. Fortunately we were only there one night, or I would have asked for a different room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Very clean room, no musty smell

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Room cleanliness and the staff. Great coffee!!
Cons: The morning breakfast selection was okay but the available room is too small for the amount of people needing to use it.
This was a business trip and I only needed to stay one day. I have been in several Miami hotels in this area and this was the cleanest room and bathroom that I have seen. The staff was prompt and courteous, something you don't always find in this area. Traffic is bad in this location but this is not a reflection of the hotel, it is in a busy area. Expect delays getting to and from the hotel during both your morning and evening rush.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel with the basics.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: A/C in the room old and noisy. Lack of microwave. Some parts of the room a little worn out, outdated.
Decent breakfast, decent room. No problems but nothing outstanding. Staff helpful and corteous.