Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Good Value

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: The room I stayed was clean and in a corner of a passageway so it was quiet.
Cons: The continental breakfast could be better in terms of food quality.
Location: I didn't get to explore the surroundings too much since it was a business trip but I found the location reasonable and convenient to major highways.
Picked this particular hotel based on Expedia's customer rating, it didn't dissapoint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat hotel in Miami Lakes

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, spacious.
Cons: NEED FULL BREAKFAST
Location: Chase Bank, Bank of America, Restaurants etc.
Awesome stay! I really enjoyed it. Quiet and safe area make it a comfy place.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

The Room Was Dirty

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The lobby was pretty. The staff was great!
Cons: stricter housekeeping
Location: wonderful location, lots of shops and restaurants nearby
We moved the couch and it looked as if it hadn't been cleaned behind there in years. There were dead bugs in practically every corner of the room. Garbage truck woke us up around 5am and I don't know what was worse, the noise or the smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MIAMI

Great Beds.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: We had to stay for a few weeks waiting for our new apartment. The front desk even helps us do office tasks. Printing, etc
Cons: Clean carpets, a few stains. Allows pets, we have a quiet little dog.
Location: Moview, Outback Steakhouse
Comfortable, staff very helpful, and quiet. Did not wake you up with housekeeping noise until 9am. Free breakfast. waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Très bel hôtel, propre et bien équipé. La salle du petit déjeuner est un peu petite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allanfrom Danmark

Danmark

Posted Feb 27, 2015 
fint hotel til prisen , morgenmad dog en anelse kedelig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janfrom Virginia Beach

Adequate

Posted Feb 27, 2015 
Stay for son life lighted to MT SANAI HOSPITAL. So tired anything would've done. Hotels in this area are so expensive! It just happened to b a very busy weekend in the area. I got last room. Crazy expensive for this brand. It served its purpose nothing spectacular. Felt safe and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

In a pinch... It will do

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
The hotel is in desparate need of upgrading and care. It's clean but looks a lil stretchy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joesph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015