Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Great will recommend complementary breakfast would of been great but overall it's been a pleasure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We had an enjoyable experience during our stay at the Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murfreesboro, TN

Nice hotel right off I-75

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Nice hotel near I-75 just south of the Dayton Mall and 675 exits. Lot of stores and restaurants being built in same area. Kroger next door and Kohl's within walking distance. Room was clean and comfortable. Small fridge, microwave and Keurig in room made the stay even nicer. Will stay again!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Drive on By!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was Filthy - wiped up broken glass and tons of hair off bathroom floor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Peebles, Ohio

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great! Clean and comfortable, well decorated. Nice shower with glass doors. No problems. My only complaint would be that the bar closed at 10pm on a Saturday night. I had chosen this hotel specifically because it had a bar. My wife and I wanted to relax and have a drink, but they were closed by the time we got back and there was no place within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by $Bfrom BG

Decent deal for this place

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was still some construction in this upscale-type strip mall. It was a really nice hotel, and convenient to grocery store and restaurants. Whirlpool jets weren't working, but very nice overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Kokomo

Convenient to I-75 but service slow

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is convenient to the interstate with shops close by. However, we tried to check in at 5:00 pm and we were in line behind 3 other families. After waiting for a few minutes my husband asked if it would take another 15-20 minutes and the clerk advised us to come back later. At 7:00 pm we came back and had to wait again. I was surprised when the clerk had to check if the room was ready! Our room was clean but the room and bathroom were smaller than most hotels we have stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amy G.from Germantown, OH

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great time and stay was very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kenfrom Whitmore Lake, MI

Nowhere to be found

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived to several drunk adults on their patio and the door was locked. We knocked and picked up the phone but no one came for 10-15 minutes and we appeared to be inconveniencing them. Won't be back to his location. Not upto the Hilton Garden Inn standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kunfrom Miamisburg

Nice hotel, good value for the money

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very good, very clean. Surprised they didn't offer free toothpaste, but their offering was good overall.