Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Absolutely awesome place, convenient location. Great food, free mini bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
All around 5-star experience, very happy with all aspects of my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simonfrom Houston

6 star hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a 6 star hotel. Service, room, and amenity were all beyond excellent. The workout floor had an entire floor of equipment. Outstanding hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chun-Yuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 中国

小さな子供連れには、最適なホテルでした!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: のんびりとくつろぐことができる環境が一番気に入りました。
Location: ケリーセンターと併設しているため、夕食やお買い物等には困りませんでした。
ホテルの概要には、日本語常駐と書いてありましたが、いませんでした。それ以外は、色々な点でハイグレードなホテルでした。 クラブフロアーのラウンジは、大きく2つにセパレートしており、子連れとビジネス等でくつろぎたい人で分かれることもできるので、子連れの私たちには、気兼ねなく長居することができ、ゆったりとホテルライフを楽しむことができました。 子どものプレイルームは、以前、50元でホテル滞在者は利用できたと思いますが、100元に値上げされていました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

A very pleasant surprise

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Magnificent hotel, in every way. I stay 150 nights a year in hotels, mostly 5 star. This hotel deserves at least 6 stars. I cannot fault the room, food, staff, exec lounge, health centre, spa....and most importantly, the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cristinafrom shanghai

Contemporary Hotel in convinient location

Posted Jun 24, 2014
We had a great time at the Kerry Beijing. The rooms are spacious and clean, and the bathrooms are spotless and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Taofrom England

A very nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed two days in Kerry hotel. I am very pleased with the services provided by the hotel, especially the executive room. Would like to go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobfrom Shanghai

Wonderful, luxurious base in Beijing

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Our family was most impressed with the hotel facilities. The room was super-clean and well-appointed with many nice details. The pool was an awesome place to escape/relax, and Kerry Sports was expansive, with exercise equipment and fitness classes. There was Kerry's Kitchen (excellent buffet), a Starbucks nearby, as well as plenty of restaurants in the Kerry Center. We didn't have to leave. But when we did, we were close to the metro and able to get to Beijing sights as well as get out to see the Great Wall. This is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samanthafrom Beijing

Excellent family vacation

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrive at Kerry Hotel and immediately knew we had chosen the perfect place for our Beijing mini holiday. The staff were very friendly and check in went very quickly. Once in our room we were extremely happy and could not have needed anything extra. We dined in the restaurants, enjoyed the gym and pool facilities but best of all was the Adventure Zone.