Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

Functional Hotel in ChaoYang District of Beijing

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The rooms, the breakfast, and the staff.
Cons: Maybe the staff could prepare a simple map showing the restaurants and stores within easy walking distance of the hotel with suggestions for ordering.
Location: Chao Yang District. Close to shopping malls, small restaurants, and coffee shops.
I stayed with a small group of students for four nights at the Radegast Hotel at the end of winter 2015. The rooms completely met our needs with good beds, a very nice bathroom, and a good Internet connection. The buffet breakfast was one of the most complete I have seen. At the rear of the lobby is a pleasant and quiet bar. This was our first visit to Beijing and we had a specific venue for our meeting a little,over a kilometer from the Radegast. We were able to walk back and forth between the two locations with no difficulty whatever. There were a number of restaurants and coffee shops within easy walking distance of the Radegast Hotel. There were also two shopping malls: one high end, the other middle-of-the-road. In short, the Radegast Hotel is a good option for a focused visit where you want a reliable "base" before and after the day's round.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

不错

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xingfrom New York

6th time staying in this hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet hotel, near CBD and walkable distance to one of the prime shopping center in city of Beijing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Unenbat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Great business hotel near to the city centre

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, and more than value for money hotel. The food in the hotel restaurants are pretty good.
Cons: Everything's good for our stay.
Location: There are some malls about 1-2km away from the hotel. As this is near the city centre, the surrounding buildings are generally offices.
Staff are very polite, accommodating and polite. We arrived very early at around 8.30am and the staff tried to arrange for early check in at 10.00am despite official check in is 2pm. During the process, they are also very apologetic to us as they are not able to get rooms earlier for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ettlingen

sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Zimmer
Cons: Design in der Lobby
Location: Es liegt zwar zentral, jedoch ist die direkte Nachbarschaft wenig attraktiv
Etwas plüschig ausgestattetes Komforthotel mit sehr bemühtem Personal und sehr sauberen und nett gestalteten Zimmern. Habe beim Check-In ein Upgrade in ein Executive-Zimmer erhalten, was eventuell die sehr gute Austattung des Zimmers erklären mag, ....?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wai Lunfrom Hong Kong

Not bad

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and cozy but s bit far from metro station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

物有所值,性價比高

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
地點一般,與地鐡站有一段距離,但房間質素不俗,不失為中價的選擇
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hansfrom Toronto

Nice Hotel at Good Rate

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in good neighbourhood, although not too many restaurant right close by. Good value and very suitable as a business hotel. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Weifrom China

good

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
good geographical position for business trip。