Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom western mass

Nice

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Clean, comfortable, presentable and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Great value. Excellent location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Wonderful efficient, helpful staff!!! Room came with Complimentary breakfast. Great choices -- waffles, omelets, oatmeal, cereal Well appointed room 2 queen size beds, microwave, refrigerator, free wi-fi. Unexpected early morning snow covered our car. Staff member voluntarily brushed away snow to ensure our safety!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uneducated owner

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Tremendously terrible. I can't explain of this owner. The water didn't come out well. The spray of show was broken. When I asked him he tried to come. It was not situation, but later I asked him he rejected and rocked the reception door and lied to the representative of expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Entrenched stink

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Hotel itself is adequate but the musty / very old smoke smell in the room carpet pervades the entire stay. The must in the bathroom is even worse. Also, the tv wasn't working and it took three calls and two hours to get someone up. Otherwise all else was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Overall not bad

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: Staff awareness of what happens in parking lot late hours.
Location: Can't say did not have time to visit area.
Overall not bad. Had a concern with some activity in parking lot but the desk clerk was not interested. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were no smoking signs, and a reminder at check-in. When we got to our room on the second floor, the corridor was literally filled with cigarette smoke from a room near us. If you have a strict policy, it should e enforced. We will not be returning to your hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cherylfrom Brockway, PA

On the route we were driving on

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had read the reviews beforehand, and it was a lovely stay, Greeted by a man in a suit and tie, wow, that doesn't happen. Very clean, and the girl who cared for the breakfast area did an outstanding job picking up and cleaning up after everyone, she was efficient. Staff over all was just excellent. Would recommend over and over. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Experience

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff.
Was surprised by the friendly, helpful staff and the quality of the room. I'll make a point to stay at this property on my next visit to the area.