Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tad

Great value

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Don't read any reviews older that 6 months. This hotel is much improved and a great value with in ½ hour from Plymouth and the Cape Cod Canal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bobby from Foxboro,Ma

New Years Eve Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet and inexpensive.
Cons: Although the room itself looked like it had been refurbished recently the , although very clean, seemed a bit dated.
Location: We chose this because of its proximity to the Orchid of Hawaii in Lakeville which has Karaoke on weekends and holidays.
Room was clean and looked as if it was recently refurbished as it had a fresh look. Staff was courteous we had an issue with the phone which was taken care of promptly. It was a pleasant surprise to have fridge, microwave and small couch that had a pullout bed. We did find a half empty water bottle in fridge which was overlooked. Needed to get more towels. Women love towels is all I'll say. We had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the international breakfast before checkout.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The whole hotel smells of cigarettes, from the lobby to the room ( which was supposedly non-smoking ). Other than that, it was passable, if a bit sketchy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Upstate New York

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: bathrooms, elevator floor tiles, light bulbs, breakfast area, phone system
I did not plan to actually be in my room for much of the time since my stay was over Thanksgiving and I spent most of the time at my son's house. Convenience of location was the main attraction for me in choosing this hotel. It is in obvious need of a lot of upgrading, which I think is in the works since new owners/proprietors have only been there a few months. They were understanding and tried to be helpful, but there are many things which need upgrading as soon as possible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was too much money for what it was.

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Cons: Front desk could have been friendlier.
the lobby smelled smoky.
3 out of 5
by Heather from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: King size bed was very comfortable and the pillows were supportive. The fridge and microwave in each room was a nice feature.
Cons: My AC/Heat unit was quite loud, had a broken cover, and I wish you could set the temperature by degree
Location: Close to a Dunkin' and convenience store, right next to a McDonald's
3 out of 5
Recommended
by K B from Milford Ohio

They keep improving

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Desk people are still very distant but the cleaning staff is amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com