Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Große Zimmer, leise, recht neu, sauber, Frühstück ausreichend, verkehrsgünstig nahe Autobahn gelegen, kleiner aber wenig genutzter Pool, viele asiatische Busgruppen - daher manchmal überfüllter Frühstücksraum (eine halbe Stunde später aber bereits wieder kein Platzproblem)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Handy location....McDonalds next door...I'm not writing anymore. Good bye
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Hotel needs updating.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hotel provided a comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Otherwise it was overpriced for the overall condition and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very accommodating

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing I did not like.
Cons: The breakfast could offer yogurt and fresh fruit and an adult cereal.
Location: We chose Middleboro as a central area to get to Hyannis and Martha's Vineyard. Easy on and off from highway.
Arriving early from California on night flight, they were very accommodating by getting a room ready for an early check-in. When asked for a place to eat, Dave's Diner was recommended and indeed, the best fresh scallops to be had. Thanks for the kind staff for their information of destination and eatery.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly Manged Property

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Major complaint was the consistent lack of enforcement of the non-smoking room policy. Also annoying was the absence of detergent and coin change on site for the washer/dryer and no water in the fitness room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

Good place

Posted Jul 5, 2015
here is good hotel. there are kind staffs. and good facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good Hotel for local stay while seeing the area

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: It's location was perfect for my reason to be in the area.
I was there to attend a nearby Wedding. The staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and ready upon arrival. It was quite roomy for a single.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access to area. Quite & comfortabe

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Nice clean quite & comfortable. Frig & microwave nice addition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Decent value for the price

Posted Jun 21, 2015
It's a Days Inn, if you're expecting the Ritz you went to the wrong place. Pool was nice, front desk staff was wonderful, and the bed was comfortable. Free breakfast in the morning was nice too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Don't stay at this hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Checking out and leaving.
Cons: They need to clean it.
Location: There is a highway nearby which makes the getaway swift.
The smell of mildew and cleaning chemicals was overpowering. Gave me a headache. Luckily it was 65º outside so opening the windows helped a little bit. I asked for a ground floor room near the entrance and they put me in a room that doesn't even exist on their floor plan, 2nd floor, as far away from the entrance as is possible. The breakfast was too disgusting to even eat one bite.