Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stuck in a smoking room.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I asked for a non-smoking room, was given a smoking room. Seems rooms not booked directly thru Holiday Inn get stuck with what's left on the day of arrival, and all non-smoking rooms were taken by then. Also, because the room was not booked directly thru Holiday Inn, I didn't get any frequent-visitor points.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taylor from Middleboro Raynham

Bed was very comfortable

Posted Apr 23, 2014
I ordered a room over the phone and specifically asked for a Jacuzzi bath tub in the room. They said that it was the last room they had with the Jacuzzi bath tub. I go to the room after checking in and the room didn't have a Jacuzzi bath tub. They gave me a $50 credit to my account for the next time I get a room. They couldn't accommodate my needs with a better room that night at that hotel. They offered another room at another location, but that was little disappointing because who wants to drive out of town to another location for a room that they were supposed to have, that they paid for at the location they booked for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

loved it

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Krissy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review! I am glad to hear that everytihg was to your liking and that you would choose us again! With so many options that is a huge compliment! I hope to see you again soon! Krissy D. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by richard from portland, OR

Holiday Inn / Middleboro

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: Quiet room, comfortable bed. Close to everything I needed.
Cons: Water pressure issues the morning I was leaving, trying to shower the water pressure dropped and there was no hot water.
Location: Great location, off I495, close to restaurants, gas, shopping.
Very nice staff, helpful and courteous. Hotel is right off I495. Restaurants, stores, gas all close by. My king room was very clean and quite large, bed was firm but extremely comfortable. My room was on the 2nd floor close to the elevator, I thought it might be a loud location, but it was extremely quiet, and I slept like a rock. The in room fridge and microwave were very handy. I did not try the breakfast they offered, so can't comment about it. The hotel and room, Very nice, overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2014 by Krissy, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm glad to hear that everything was to your liking! I hope to see you again soon! Krissy D. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Krissy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your Five Star review! I! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Krissy D. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Brockton

good

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by melissa from Cape cod, mass

Nothing fancy or special

Posted Jan 8, 2014
The room was called a suite- but it was a standard room. staff was fine. room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jim blakely from newhampshier

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
mattresses were hard but the room was very clean and you need to upgrade your fitness room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DB from Worcester, MA

Large room, friendly staff, Uncomfortable bed

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Breakfast, room size, location, front desk.
Cons: Beds, hot water.
Location: Right off 495. Plenty of dining.
Very nice front desk. Standard room was very large. Room and rest of hotel was clean. Free breakfast was good. Bed was not at all comfortable sadly, and there was no hot water. We were only there for 1 night, so not a huge deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Krissy, Hotel Management
Dear DB, Thank y ou for taking the time to review our property. We truly appreciate hearing from our guests and work hard to see that each stay is satisfactory. I am glad that you found our staff friendly and the hotel clean. I will certainly look into the areas of conIcerns you mentioned. I truly hope to see you again in your travels! Sincerely, Krissy D. General Manager