Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
It was good. For a short stay. I only recommend it for a couple of days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Beyond expectations!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: All
The hotel was excellent. Room was clean and very comfortable. the best of all is the breakfast. When we arrived, there was a problem with our reservation and at the front desk; Kate, a very friendly and helpful person, make the call to expedia and help us check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Waukegan, IL

Highly Recommend

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in town for a business meeting and this is one of the nicest hotels for its price that I have stayed in, for a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
One night stay very nice, clean, quiet and not to far from the stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex vRfrom Austin, TX

Kind of Out of the Way but Excellent Quality

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you need to be out this way you can't beat it. It's a bit of a ways to the nearest commuter rail. About 15 mins. There is a great little restaurant nearby. The hotel itself is in fantastic shape. Super well appointed and substantially better than its star rating. A great value in the metro area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Krissy, Hotel Management
Dear Alex, Thank you so much for your great review! I am elated to hear that every part of your stay was to your liking! I hope to have you as a guest again soon! Krissy D. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Everything was great. If I had to find something to complain about it would be the pool could have been a little warmer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We choose this hotel based on the location, so wasn't expecting anything above average. We arrived at 12:30 and were told the room won't be ready until 3 (she said they were "busy"). When we did eventually return to check in-- later in the evening, we were able to switch our room to smoking, because we didn't know about this option (You definitely can't find smoking hotels in Boston). There was only a few annoyances with our 2 day stay. First, the curtains are sheer so I woke early (black out curtains are a must in all hotels). Second, the house keepers yell at your door at 8am, and can be heard yelling down the hall. The Elevator has this annoying BEEPing sound. The shower was fine but hair drier was broken.... Other than that, breakfast was okay, hot tub was nice (not crowded at all), and our room had a fridge and a great multi USB port charger stationed right near bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Krissy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for you candid feedback. We rely directly on guests such as yourself to let us know what we've been doing right, and also what we need to improve on. I do apologize that, due to the sell out status of the hotel, we were unable to extend an early check in to you. It seems many travelers were taking full advantage of our 12 O'Clock Check out time! I hope that you were also able to take advantage of this! I have addressed the issue of our housekeepers being noisy early in the morning, I completely understand how this can be troubling if you are trying to sleep! I will also look into the other areas of concern you addressed (all rooms should have blackout curtains and the elevator doesn't normally beep!) Our goal is that each guest is 100% Satisfied with their stay and I am happy to use your feedback to help us achieve that goal. Again, I thank you for taking the time to review our property! Sincerely, Krissy Dessert General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Massimofrom Modena

Davvero un ottimo hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siamo stati davvero bene,pulito,silenzioso,comodo,nuovo,buona la colazione. Consigliato
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norvin Bowmanfrom Woodbridge, Va

need to ckeck food service

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food at breakfast was way below normal for your hotel. Food was cold, tasteless, stale. This is second of your units we have stopped at for multiple night stays. This was worse that the one in Dayton area.