Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Don't stay here

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: free parking
Cons: everything
Location: Shopping center down the road where you can get shampoo and soap.
Bare necessities, no soap or shampoo. No coffee pot. Less then one star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new hampshire

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Nice area, clean rooms. Would recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Economic place to lay your head

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are just looking for a place to lay your head that is economical, this fits the bill. Small room but more than adequate and it was neat and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICHARDfrom Grants Pass, OR

Basic and very comfortable.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very pleasant stay with a comfortable bed, nice accomodations, and up to date. This is a basic hotel with a very nice interior, quiet, and priced very reasonable. The owner was very friendly and helpful. We wanted to weigh our luggage before flying out the next day, and he had a scale. Nice kept place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hartford, ct

Nice hotel with easy access

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: it had heat that was adjustable, a nice size fridge and microwave
Cons: would love coffee and coffee maker, larger bar of soap, bigger, fluffier towels, and lotion along with shampoo and conditioner
Location: Just spent the night - did not explore
The hotel was nice and clean. It had heat that was adjustable. It was a little small but since I was just spending the night that was oaky. It had a nice size refrigerator and microwave. Would have liked larger bar of soap, bigger towels, and a coffee maker with coffee other than that it was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by markfrom West Haven

America's Best Value Inn.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was not all that great and not happy that I paid for the room 4 hours in advance and when I showed up they did not have the room I paid for. The service was horrible because the man at the front desk had not cared about me paying and not having the actual room. Condition was very poor and the hotel and rooms need major updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan Mfrom Little Egg Harbor, NJ

Value for the money

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need to update their beds and pillows. Went to check in and had to call the motel to get them to come to the front desk. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dianefrom Dracut

Visiting Wesleyan

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very friendly, clean facility. I highly recommend them. Wifi works, hotel well kept and clean.