Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Benson AZ

Disappointing

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: bed was comfortable
Cons: A whole new face lift and train personnel to clean and make a good impression on guests at front desk
Location: just stayed 1 nite then off to another hotel.
bed ruffle was dirty, water spots on ceiling, blanket was dirty, food on floor. Front desk was rude in the afternoon and in the morning also. 1 wall had primed to paint but was never painted. In general just so disappointing. I have a reservation with Americas best in Toledo Ohio and hope this isn't the way all Americas best looks like.bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland TX

Very Bad Location ( third world country ) style.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Very unclean oversight! Very scary at night. Smell unberable etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from smith

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Decent hotel. Clean rooms staff was really friendly. I Would love to stay here again. I would recommend this hotel for anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Very clean and nice staff whould stay anytime I'm in Odessa
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpine, TX

Place is a dump

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing was worth commenting on
Cons: Raze it to the ground and rebuild it.
Location: Not much to do, good for oil field hands, but that's about it and appears that is their business model.
It was a total waste of money. Nothing about this motel is worth spending money on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The tiles on the entrance to the hotel are broken with huge gaps. The whole building is maintained the same way. The shower did not drain, the soap is recycled and left for you opened if you are unfortunate enought to stay a second night. Loud music at 4AM and no hotel intervention to quiet it down. Breakfast is a joke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Pay the extra money to NOT stay here.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Dirty sheets. Dented door. People smoking weed outside the room. Loud music at all hours of the nite. Incompetent staff that simply do not care. I could go on but just trust me. DO NOT STAY HERE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Garbage

Posted Mar 22, 2015
No good!! Hooks and pimps every where if your ghetto it's all right but I'm not had my wife and kids with me and I ended up going somewhere eles
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabel from Houston

Will stay elsewhere

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
No secondary lock on room door. The cards we were given did not work. Management took over fifteen minutes to come with another set. Neighborhood not very good. Breakfast ended at 8:30 a.m.