Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty towels

Posted May 11, 2014
Used dirty wash cloth hanging on shower rod in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay from Houston

Good Stay.....

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a fine experience with family all in one room......only hotel in area with 2 beds + a pull out sofa bed. Under construction but that did not affect quality of room or breakfast....just hallways and outside were not ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna from Texas

Still under construction

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is undergoing renovations. I would not have chosen this one if I had known, but overall it was just fine. I will stay here again just for the location, but after the renovation,nit will be much nicer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt Bolin from odessa TX

Comfort Suites

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I think that you should inform someone before they stay at your facility that it is under renovation. The toilet in our room had to be fixed everytime we had to flush .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary from CO

under construction

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is being remodeled. We thpught that we were in the wrong place. Room was nice - although carpet could have been cleaner. Breakfast was good. I am expecting that when the remodel is finished, this will be a nice place. Close to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Speedy Duke's Diesel LLC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A. from Jackson, MS

Okay room for the price.

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Carpet in the room was old and badly stained. Staff was friendly, however. Overall hotel stay was slightly less than average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok but the front desk clerk argued with me about my room being paid. I told her it was paid and she insisted on me paying it again and she was very rude. She finally called her boss and got it straightened out without even an apology!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnite stay

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Cons: pool was closed
Better than I had expected, the pool ares was closed for the season in June???? Crazy huh.