Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a.texas

Nice hotel close to place where we needed t

Posted Apr 23, 2015
My stay was very nice breakfast was good our room was quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judufrom Carlsbad New Mexico

Judy Johnson

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was very nice thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall just OK

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Found the bed to be so uncomfortable I slept in the chair the second night. Felt safe, was clean and reasonably priced for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newton, IA

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Location: Very convenient to the Interstate.
This hotel allowed me to check in early which I appreciated. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and the everything worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom texas

first stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Very quiet. Very clean. I would recommend this hotel to others. Neighborhood is not very nice, but no one bothers you and the hotel is very well lite at night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel if at all possible!!!!!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay at this hotel for one reason only and that is out of convenience to my destination, otherwise i wouldn't stay here. The manager is rude and unhelpful. In the past I stayed here for 4 days in one visit and complained for 3 days of that to her that the sink would not drain. She finally told me on the 3rd day she would do it and was very rude about it, to no surprise neither she or anyone else came to fix it. I complained the next day and said maybe I should take my business elsewhere and she told me I probably should to. Of all the rooms I have stayed in in this hotel, I have yet to stay in one that didn't have black stains on the carpet or my feet black after taking a shower. The rates are to high like every other hotel in Midland but are a little lower than some others but I guess you get what you pay for. If it wasn't for the location near my destination and the fact that other hotels are sold out middle of the week then I would never stay here at all. I minimize my time here until other hotels open up and then change.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your past stays. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service. To discuss your concern further, pleas reach out to Corporate Customer Care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnulfofrom Andrews

nice

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom Crowley

Oil trip.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk was not always available buy rest of staff was great. Very clean and houskeeping did a great job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was nice and quiet.