Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newton, IA

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Location: Very convenient to the Interstate.
This hotel allowed me to check in early which I appreciated. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and the everything worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susanfrom Round Rock, TX

Way overpriced

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine, but the hotel is very difficult to find, and the prices are outrageous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rat hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
There was a rat in my room and they tried to refused to refund the rest of my stay after I transferred to a new hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
First we would like to express our deepest regret for the frustration caused by this uncommon occurrence. The problem you encountered has been addressed and the proper corrective action was immediately taken. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, as it enables us to determine our areas of improvement and devise solutions so we can improve our services and satisfy our guests.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Houston

Overpriced!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is overpriced for quality and comfort provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Texas

Great stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located just off 20, has a variety of places to eat within walking distance, and a very homey feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by frank arjonfrom Dallas

it was really confortable!!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks so much!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Clean hotel around downtown

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The hotel staff was nice. The room was cleaning and comfortable. Breakfast was good too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Denison, Texas

Good for a basic stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was right on I-20 which was nice. Generally clean. Some maintenance issues but nothing big. Breakfast was simple and as expected for the cost in this area.