Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall just OK

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Found the bed to be so uncomfortable I slept in the chair the second night. Felt safe, was clean and reasonably priced for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newton, IA

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Location: Very convenient to the Interstate.
This hotel allowed me to check in early which I appreciated. The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and the everything worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnulfofrom Andrews

nice

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom Crowley

Oil trip.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk was not always available buy rest of staff was great. Very clean and houskeeping did a great job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susanfrom Round Rock, TX

Way overpriced

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine, but the hotel is very difficult to find, and the prices are outrageous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rat hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
There was a rat in my room and they tried to refused to refund the rest of my stay after I transferred to a new hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
First we would like to express our deepest regret for the frustration caused by this uncommon occurrence. The problem you encountered has been addressed and the proper corrective action was immediately taken. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, as it enables us to determine our areas of improvement and devise solutions so we can improve our services and satisfy our guests.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Houston

Overpriced!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is overpriced for quality and comfort provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com