Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Overnight in Midland

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: New constructions. Rooms are in good condition.
Cons: Sound proofing of the rooms.
Location: Nothing
Hotel staff was very accommodating and quick to respond to needs. Walls in the hotel are VERY thin, so be prepared to listen to the person's TV in the room next to you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The shower leaked onto the floor. A Continental Breakfast would be nice for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

The nicest hotel we stayed in on our trip.\

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Very quiet and comfortable AC. A large all glass shower. Cable hookup for internet. All channels available on an excellent high def TV.
Cons: Too bad they don't offer early complimentary breakfast or at least free coffee.
Location: It was very close to a major freeway, 250, and most of the best restaurants were within a few miles.
We were very pleased with this room. The deskman, Miles, got us a room on the ground floor which was very convenient for us. The TV, bed, AC, all were excellent. I was glad to have a direct cable connection for my computer. We were also pleased at the price we paid for this room which was a bargain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice newly built hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
This hotel would have been prefect if it wasn't for the bathroom sink it was slow running like it was about to be stopped up but everything else was excellent .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric from El Paso, TX

Great hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service was the best I've seen by far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erika from El Paso

A GREAT place to stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will most likey stay again at this hotel. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by E. Jennings from Colorado Springs

Nice Midland Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and neat and the bed was comfortable. It was a handicap access room so has a walk in handicap, hand-held shower, no tub. The light breakfast available in the morning was handy. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall I'd recommend this hotal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com