Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted May 3, 2015
The staff was friendly, beds comfortable, but the room itself was a little rundown. The lock was broken, the A/C was loud, and the veneer was peeling off the bathroom cabinets. Breakfast was outstanding and the wait staff was outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for taking the time to to make me aware of the maintenance issues. We will address them and be better prepared for your next visit. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great location, reasonably priced

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Hotel staff is the best feature of this hotel, restaurant was good ,close to the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
I am so glad you took the time to review our hotel. Thank you for an excellent review; hope you will visit again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gilbertfrom Dallas, TX

Great Location

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Attended a function across the street. It was convient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review, I am glad we were able to accommodate you and you had a good time. Hope you will return soon!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josefrom Snyder

Disappointed

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ordered room services was told three times it would be in room at time requested. Arrived in room and order was not there. Called down to front desk and talked to manager on duty. Was called a lier and got no help at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
I wanted to thank you for your review and to apologize that you had difficulty with your room service order. I am not sure who you spoke with but that is not how we conduct ourselves here. We value our guests and go out of our way to ensure they have a great stay. I do hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawnfrom odessa

staycation

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vday get away. room was comfortable, bars were fun, front desk operator that checked us in could have been nicer but everyone else was super helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your Valentine's Day with us. Hope to see you back soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristopherfrom Ft worth

Okay

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was nice and clean, the staff was really nice and was willing to help me when needed... The thing I didnt like was not haveing a fridge in the room!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your comments about our staff were greatly appreciated. We do have some fridges available if you will ask at the front desk during check in. I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! I appreciate and value you. We look forward to serving you in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
After a long morning I did not realize I was so early. However, the staff didn't even mention it and checked me right on in. Room service was speedy and great. Rooms are clean and the staff is attentive and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are here to take care of you when you travel, we have a fantastic staff who understand that service is the heart of our industry. We are so happy you felt well cared for and look forward to your return! Hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Great place and location. Staff personable and restaurant and bar good as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Helen Futrell , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review and your comments! We have an amazing staff who truly understand the principles of service. I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review of our property. See you soon!