Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Great hotel for a one night stay or longer stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014
I was late arriving to hotel for a one night stay due to delay in my flight, asked hotel staff since I have to get up in a couple hours if I could stay and sleep for awhile before I check out of my room since it'll be after there regular check out time. Staff was reasonable and allowed me to check out a little later so I could receive a good rest before my next adventure. Clean, updated, and relaxing room. Great breakfast. Cozy bed. First time for me staying in Fairfield Inn and Suites and I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abilene, TX

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I enjoyed my one-night stay at this hotel. Everything was clean and neat, the bed was comfortable, and the food at the breakfast buffet was decent. My one nitpick (and it's a small one) was that there was no hand-soap provided in the bathroom. I had to open up and use the complimentary bar of body-soap instead. Overall, a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Lubbock, TX

Highly reccmonded

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay. Staff was very friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dougfrom Big Foot Tx

Midland College

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel close to the school pricey and full of Oil Field workers will be staying here again to go to volleyball games at the college if I can secure a room
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms could use a little extra attention. Shower curtain was filthy and carpets could use some cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Midland. I'm sorry to hear that the cleanliness of our rooms did not meet your expectations. I appreciate your feedback and will address this with my housekeeping staff right away. I hope that you will allow us the opportunity to host you again on your next trip to Midland. Sincerely, Lori M. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Was very quiet and clean loved it.. Would def stay there again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great hotel in Midland based on price vs other hotels with similar offerings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dewey Cfrom Dallas Tx.

Close to all my bussiness contacts and favorite fo

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even thou it's an older facility it has been well maintained and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to some of the best resturants in Midland and downtown is only minutes away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianafrom Ft. Worth area

Comfortable, affordable, convenient.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds, nice room, good breakfast and affordable.
Family member in hospital. Hotel was comfortable and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark Wellsfrom Austin, TX

Great place

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice property and customer service. Will definitely stay again when in Midland.