Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to ball park

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Great location, very clean and comfortable.
Location: Baseball stadium is right next door.
This was a very good property. The rooms were great and the front desk staff was courteous and efficient. The food in the bar was also really good which allowed me to eat quickly and get back to work.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Always a very good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ralph from Denver City

Friendly

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed r stay everyone was very friendly,food was delicious, rooms were clean we will definitely say there next time we're in Midland...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We were very impressed with the hotel stay. It was very clean and the staff was helpful. My mom was very impressed with the cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by B Robert from Beeville, Tx

Two thumbs up

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christiane from Los Angeles

Convenient Midland Hotel with Great Amenities

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was very nice, and my room was clean and comfortable. A full breakfast is offered in the cafe for a very reasonable price. The hotel also has other terrific amenities, perfect for my business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Good experience! Would be willing to stay there again if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Clean, and elegant hotel ! The only thing bad is when I asked for a copy of my receipt the manager answered me back that il will emailed by Expedia ! Not us!! She could just have printed it and save me time!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels