Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel in the area

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Nothing
All of the staff were so friendly and made me feel so welcome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
I Loved everything about my stay here. The price I received on this stay was incredible, however I wanted to come stay the next week and the price had doubled, so I couldn't afford to stay here on this visit and I was forced to stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel-friendly staff

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Breakfast was amazing. Waitresses were exceptionally nice. Ask for extra items for the room and got more than enough. Was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiffanyfrom Midland

Worst ever

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The A/C didnt work the walls were paper thin and there was pretty much a party in the hallway banging all night, the bed was the worst ive ever slept on. Very bad experience for a Hilton. Wouldnt recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: clean
Location: Close to the airport
When we got to the hotel, we were told there were not any rooms available with 2 queen beds. Finally the desk clerk said that since we got there first, they would have to unassign the room from someone else, and they gave us a room. We had booked months in advance and had paid in full with a nonrefundable fee. That was a little too close for comfort. However, everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC metro (MD)

Good for location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
reasonably priced, the right location near Grande stadium for our visit, friendly and efficient staff, nice facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com