Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE SERVICE AT HOTEL

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was paid for IN FULL for 2 night stay. Upon check in, greeted and confirmed the 2 night stay. Second day returned to hotel around 7:00 PM after meetings and was locked out of room - turns out they packed belongings and informed us that the room was cancelled due to "expedia" issues even though the confirmation was thru hotels.com. Manager would not come to discuss - had to go find a manager at another hotel who finally let me stay in a room under construction as they were sold out. Hotels.com were great - they called the hotel, confirmed the story (?!) and issued full refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It's a little but off the highway

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are lots of hotels closer to route 10, but if you're passing through, like we were, it's worth it to go a little farther. The hotel and staff are great and not having noise from the road was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Odessa Tx.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Beds were a bit firmer than I would have liked. They were supposed to be adjustable firmness but didn't seem to change. Everything else was excelent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TexasTraveler38from Marfa

Would Stay Here Again

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful staff. Liked the availability of full-service bar, and options for meals. Although breakfast was not complimentary, it was priced right for what was offered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexperienced manger

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean and had good breakfast.
Cons: The administration.
Overall the hotel was very nice! I was not pleased with the hotel manger! All other staff members were very pleasant. The manger was not friendly, did not introduce himself, and did not honor the reservation quote I received from Exepdia. I tried to show him the email confirmation I received and said he could not honor it because he didn't know if it was an honorary email. Will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anonymousfrom El Paso, TX

Great customer service

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here because I had to do business in Odessa, TX and it was nice and clean. I would stay here again if I needed to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimmy Coxfrom Oro Valley, AZ

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not nice and much lower quality that the Hilton Garden Inns I had stayed in all over the USA, from Washington to Texas. Will stay in another Hilton Garden Inn, but not in Odessa.