Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from California

pet hotel odessa

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Allowed pets
Cons: Breakfast, the rooms need to be updated. Overpriced
Location: just a quick stop over trip
overpriced for the condition of the room and the breakfast was very limited
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Better wall insulation - I could hear the fella's next door urinating....
Location: Restaurants were reasonably close
The hotel was convenient to the office, but I was working odd hours and needed a solid high speed internet connection... This was problematic the entire stay... The lobby area was fine for access, but not very comfortable. It was very frustrating in this day and age where internet access is soooo prevalent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This LA Quinta is all different from the others I went to. This one has the doors on the outside. Over all I was still pleased with my stay. Helpful young lady at the service desk. My complaint is the price. Way over priced, but it's in the Permian Basin so it's expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Nov 8, 2013
I expected more from this hotels and was disappointed. We had to change rooms due to the odor if cigarettes even thought it was non smoking. The second room was some what less odorous. Minor repairs are needed I the bathroom-paint peeling on door, bottom of door looked chewed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Morales from Odessa

Great stay

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed and we were very pleased with the staff, service was great and the room was clean . I would stay again .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

La quinta should back out from this hotel.

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: I got my money back
Carpet was very dirty. To walk from the bed to the sink your feet were as back as coal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok. Nothing great

Posted Sep 12, 2013
A place to sleep. Staff was very pleasant . Breakfast was not.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rat Hole

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is right next to train tracks so you get vary little sleep. Toilet ran all night along with the shower head. Over all I will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Odessa, Texas

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was booked for two nights. The first night in room 227, the t.v. did not work.. The second night, in room 235, the t.v. worked but the bathroom sink was clogged.