Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by V.P. from Dallas

Worth the money...

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Worth the money... Very comfortable stay in Odessa due to this hotel. I like a good bargain as kick as the next guy, but the say that you get what you pay for stands true with hotels in Odessa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Mar 14, 2014
The Motel was in need if some rent ovations but overall IWW had a pleasant stay and would go back and stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Kris from Corpus Christi

Won't stay again

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Cons: Hot water and employee attitude.
The first room was flooded. They gave me keys to another room and I moved there. It seemed fine until I tried to shower. There was no hot water. When I called the desk, they asked if I wanted to check out.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

La quinta shouldn't put their name on it

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awful. The room hadn't been vacuumed in forever. This la quinta is an embarrassment to the chain. It was dingier than most cheap motels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from California

pet hotel odessa

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Allowed pets
Cons: Breakfast, the rooms need to be updated. Overpriced
Location: just a quick stop over trip
overpriced for the condition of the room and the breakfast was very limited
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Better wall insulation - I could hear the fella's next door urinating....
Location: Restaurants were reasonably close
The hotel was convenient to the office, but I was working odd hours and needed a solid high speed internet connection... This was problematic the entire stay... The lobby area was fine for access, but not very comfortable. It was very frustrating in this day and age where internet access is soooo prevalent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This LA Quinta is all different from the others I went to. This one has the doors on the outside. Over all I was still pleased with my stay. Helpful young lady at the service desk. My complaint is the price. Way over priced, but it's in the Permian Basin so it's expected.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Nov 8, 2013
I expected more from this hotels and was disappointed. We had to change rooms due to the odor if cigarettes even thought it was non smoking. The second room was some what less odorous. Minor repairs are needed I the bathroom-paint peeling on door, bottom of door looked chewed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Morales from Odessa

Great stay

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed and we were very pleased with the staff, service was great and the room was clean . I would stay again .