Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Nice and clean hotel close to airport .

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel was nice, clean and quiet! Located between Odessa and the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Frisco, TX

Very nice surprise in the middle of Texas

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had just driven 16 hours on our way to Dallas. We arrived after 10pm in a thunderstorm. Check-in with my dog took less than 5 minutes which was great. The front desk manager was on it. The room was big, clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was nice. I've done the drive back and forth between CA and TX many times and this was the nicest stop so far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shreveport

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Convenient to the airport. No bathroom supplies. Waited an hour for the front desk to deliver them before retrieving them myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rustyfrom midland tx

great service

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brianfrom austin, tx

Nice hotel with a good breakfast

Posted Jun 10, 2014
The room was comfy but a little loud. But I guess thats what you get by th he stairs. The breakfast was fresh and hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JASfrom Dallas, TX

Thin walls

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were traveling through to Dallas and only stayed here one night. We chose this hotel because of the pet policy - which is great. But the hotel walls are very thin, so our dog could hear everything going on around us, which set him off. Otherwise, the hotel is fine and the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebeccafrom Dallas, TX

Almost no Complaints

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the stay here was almost great. Breakfast should be served sooner seeing that most people staying there are in the oil fields and leave out for work earlier than most. Maybe I'm just bitter that I couldn't get to sample what all the other reviewers have said is awesome. The rooms were quiet ( I was next to the work out room - it can't be called a gym - and heard nothing at all) and clean. The only complaint I really have is - Even though my room was prepaid, they asked for a credit card. I gave them my personal card and was NEVER told that there would be a holding charge placed on it. The amount they placed on my card "fell off", but it was inconvenient on my tight budget. Just wish I'd have been told. Other than that, I found the staff extremely friendly and even the oil fielders staying there were gentlemen. Wish that it had been off of I-20 instead Highway 191. Still, it wasn't too hard to find and would most definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Katy

Served our purpose

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a clean, quiet hotel. Comfy bed and easy to get in and out of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com