Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Midland Odessa is a hot mess

Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

MCM good value for money

Posted Apr 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
Clean, but older hotel, originally a Holiday INN Holidome. Free hot breakfast and social hour was very nice - -on par with Embasy Suites. Ask for interior room to avoid highway noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granbury, TX

Avoid MCM Fundome

Posted Apr 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
Problems with this hotel: 1) Staff immediately changed their demeanor with me when they learned I booked through a discount service. They were extremely friendly when i walked in but quickly became "snooty" after they found my reservation and commented that I went through an outside service. 2) Rate was way too high for the quality of room received. 3) The bathroom was nasty and not well-mainted with stained ceiling tiles and exposed piping around the faucets. The tub drained so slow, when I exited the shower, the standing water was above my ankles. 4) I had an issue with the front desk. They apparently did not swipe my credit card for incidentals when I checked in (see note 1.) Every time I tried to charge something to the room it was a problem. I would avoid this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mcm grande fun dome odessa tx

Posted Mar 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Too loud, children running in corridors all night. Was unable to enjoy hot tub/sauna because of kids in and out and splashing. Children playing with the elevators made it difficult to get to and from room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Mar 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
My wife was pleasantly surprised after having read some bad reviews. The room was clean. The bed was very comfy. Nice bar that stays open till 2am. Nice indoor pool. The only thing is during our stay there were alot of school kids staying there, and it is quite easy to hear the noise outside the room. Ours was an outside entrance room so that helped. Yes older Hotel, but nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was OK.

Posted Mar 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
The outside of the hotel could use some renovating. The room was nice, but it was very noisy with ALOT of kids running around. And the complimentary drinks have a limit. The breakfast was great though.