Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monique

Amanda the front desk manager was amazing!

Posted May 20, 2014
It was a quick trip and the staff was very helpful in accommodating me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrian from tx

Hotel is good but needs some update

Posted Jan 10, 2014
The hotel is good but needs some updating. Nice rooms the beds are really comfortable. The breakfast buffet is great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked me in a handicap room

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Location: location was good.
Booked 3 weeks in advance and they put me in a handicap room the room was OK but just wondering why they put me in the Handicap room when I booked 3 weeks in advance. was not told 3 weeks ago this was a handicap room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very romantic!

Posted May 23, 2013
My fianc� and I stayed in a Jacuzzi suit and loved it. It was comfortable and romantic and set the night perfectly. Only problems: (1) Jacuzzi instructions were not clear, (2) there was a single cigarette butt in the bathroom, (3) the security guard was rather creepy and kept staring at my fianc� when we were near him, (4) we asked for the jacuzzi tub to be drained for a morning soak and they didn't (it was the security guards job). I intend to stay again. It was very expensive but ALL hotels in Midland/Odessa are.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 Star, not even close...

Posted Jul 5, 2012
We called from the road to let the hotel know we would be checking in late that evening, probably after 12 am and were told our room would be waiting for us when we arrived. We had a booked a King room. When we finally arrived and checked in we were given a double queen room and not a king and were told by the night manager "Sorry, we had some unexpected stay overs, there is nothing we can do for you. You'll have to take the queen." Then when we got to our room there was a metal canteen sitting on the nightstand between the two beds that had been left by the previous guest. I spoke with the front desk manager the next morning and he apologized for everything and discounted our rate. If I have to stay in Odessa again, it won't be here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

review

Posted Feb 26, 2012
Pros: concerceige service
Cons: non working coffee pot
Location: Odessa - street noise and wind whistling thru windows
other than the inroom coffee pot not working, great experience,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, TX

Business Travel

Posted Feb 1, 2012
Excellent Hotel. Great service, very clean, very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Crosby, TX

Best in Odessa

Posted Jul 16, 2011
The hotel & service were excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from DFW area of Texas

I shall return

Posted Jun 2, 2011
Very pleasant stayand will be going back soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Canyon, Texas

Odessa 2011

Posted May 25, 2011
Odessa is in a basin and it was 90+ * outside. The room was clean, the bed was nice but it was so hot in the room I had a hard time sleeping.