Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dont stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: dirty
Cons: everything
no water pressure- room semi dirty- outdated desk and club chair- stained and dirty-parking lot had trash- abandoned car out back-noisy- garbage cans in halls never emptied and overflowing- i stayed there 4 nights- so this was everyday issues- to bad no one takes pride anymore in their work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice for the weekday pricing

Posted Oct 29, 2014
I would not normally choose a motel like this. However, the price drew us in. The competing hotels down the road were more than double due to oil/gas business. I was pleasantly surprised with the bed cleanliness, linens, lobby and staff. I do not like the motel set up because you can hear trucks leaving in the morning and people partying on the balconies. Also, central air would be very nice. Otherwise, was pleasantly surprised with the rooms considering it having a motel look. I would stay here again if the other hotels are still double in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Worth

Very comfortable bed

Posted Oct 17, 2014
But there was some black on the sheets and when I asked for decaf coffee I was told I would have to go with real coffee There were no utensil s left and had to ask for them He acted like he was getting put out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin tx

motel is rustic

Posted Oct 16, 2014
motel needs work, rooms are average. staff is great. pillows are small, only 2 towels very thin in room best stop at 149.00 a night in town other dumps are much higher. newer sights 250 + not much better if you can move ndown the road DO SO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom marbel falls tx ex midlander

first stay. little pricy but not bad in MIDLAND.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
staff excellent, rooms ok you won't find a better room at this rate. midland is screwing people on rooms but not this motels fault. city fathers should stand up for gauging in this city but also look at taxes on rooms nearly 30.00 a night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, hotel is older but very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert Jacksonfrom Midland

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked it just fine. Because it's an older property the room was bigger and nicely re-done. The breakfast room/lobby was very nice. It seems to serve a lot of oil field workers and so big trucks were coming in and out of the lot all night but the workers were all nice, so it was just truck noise that kept us from being super comfortable. All in all a very nice stay. Everything in Midland seems overpriced though because of its boom town nature.