Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
No hot water to shower, sink stopped up, dirty floors, used sheets with unspeakable mess left in them, pillows flat and stink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Angelo, Tx

Business Trip

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The staff worked with me to change dates and accomodate my busy schedule. Great hotel which cares about the customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Average hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Its a decent stay if you can get it for cheap. However there was no gym and loud road noise in the area. Wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregoryfrom Wichita Falls

Midland January Stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located and the room was comfortable and clean. Staff were professional and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguelfrom Boise

Great

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people so nice feel safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larryfrom Corpus Christi

Nice stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cindyfrom Houston

Good

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good and reasonable option for us when we visit family in Midland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wyman Dfrom Houston

Update glory. . .

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Getting better all the time. Keep the updates coming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dont stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: dirty
Cons: everything
no water pressure- room semi dirty- outdated desk and club chair- stained and dirty-parking lot had trash- abandoned car out back-noisy- garbage cans in halls never emptied and overflowing- i stayed there 4 nights- so this was everyday issues- to bad no one takes pride anymore in their work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com