Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from texas

Great location

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and affordable.
Cons: Exterior
Location: Softball, great restaurants. Right next to loop 250.
Nice hotel with a great location near the softball complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry from Waco, texas

nice for the price in the area

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: the price
Location: not much close to the hotel, there was a Mexican grill and a bar within walking distance but that is abou tit
for the price it is a nice room the other hotels are sometimes double that price. so if your looking for a decent price and clean room it is worth the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just traveling through so it was perfect for price, good breakfast, nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2013
The hotel has easy access to downtown and the major highways. The only negative is the internet access can come and go quite a bit. I would recommend this hotel for a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Better than expected

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The costs and reviews of hotels in the area were not inviting. This was a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
2 out of 5
by Troy from Ft. Worth, TX

Not what I expected for the price I paid.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Location was the only good thing about this Hotel, it was close to where I had to be the next day.
Cons: The cleanliness of the Hotel room.
Location: I was not there for recreational events, just work.
When I got to the front desk, they couldn't find my registration that I did online 3 days earlier. Once I got to my room, which was a smoking room, the smell was not too good. I understand it was a smoking room and would have smoke smell, but it also smelled dirty. The room itself looked like it hadn't been cleaned, just the bed was made. There were burns on the tub, wall paper peeling, coffee pot was horrible like it had never been washed and stains on the doors and walls. These are all things that are 100% preventable with good staff, or staff that actually cares about their jobs, so therefore, I was disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cul8ter

Good location, good price

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is older but not rundown. The room was clean and comfortable. Located on the north side of Midland, it is convenient to shopping and restaurants. The oilfield is booming and regular chain hotels are running $200 per night and up. Found this one for $132. I would prefer to stay at other hotels where I can accumulate points, but at this price it was worth missing out on the points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grace from San Antonio

Clean, Well priced, Excellent Staff

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, good price
Cons: longer breakfast hours
Location: Check out Rockin' Rodeo next to the hotel if you're a country music fan.
I couldn't say enough nice things about this hotel. I chose it because of the reasonable price and good reviews. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. The rooms were very clean, nicely furnished, and spacious. It was in a good location and we felt safe walking our dog around the property at night. I will recommend this hotel to others and will definitely choose this hotel again.