Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corsicana Tx

By the pool. Comfy bed.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Enjoyed having an indoor pool and mini gym to workout in. Staff was friendly. Rims were clean. Towels were soft.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness
Room had hair in the bath tub upon arrival. Very noisy location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silver City NM

Nice place with indoor pool for the kids

Posted Jan 21, 2015
from the moment we walked in the staff was courteous the rooms were clean and the pool was warm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
They pictures are a little mis leading. Majority of the rooms are on the out side of the building, not a big deal for me, but that is for many. When told that I had an outside room, I asked about changing to an inside room, and they said they were booked, but I never saw anyone come in and out of any of the rooms. Also the tv was fuzzy and the microwave didn't work, and I told them about it after the first night and nothing was done. I also believe that is over priced for what you get. I understand that all the hotels in the area are that way, but you should price your self according to your service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by slade

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: cleanliness
Location: good location
Overall, hotel was as expected. In one of the rooms we rented (we rented three total), the soap had not been changed out in awhile, thus the soapdish had probably not been cleaned in awhile. Hotel staff pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Quality Inn standards

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, clean linens and towels.
Cons: Management. and new furniture and getting rid of the smell.
For Quality Inn expectations and cost, room had great linens but on bed that was following apart. Its like they layered the Quality Inn components on top of a old and cheaply run hote (with the same attitude). Hotel had strong smell from too much cleaner. Staff attitude was not exactly hospitable: no answers at front desk at times and a "yeah, what do you want" attiitude when they do answer. Breakfast was good but staff was not monitoring the buffet. By name of hotel and price, you expect quallity but you do not get it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronfrom Montana

******

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, one morning no hot water, no one at the front desk would answer the phone. location is horrible, would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Odessa Texas

Front desk area very nice very decieving

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Our room was in the back of the motel we paid $180.00 for a room that I was afraid of, never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom New Mexico

Quality Inn - Odessa, TX

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better breakfast than Holiday or Fairfield. REAL eggs, properly cooked pork sausage, and FRESH hash browns. A most pleasant breakfast before an unbelievable busy day. They also have an indoor mini golf, for your putting practice. Chris Professional Corporate Pilot