Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Okay

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The interior of the hotel and the rooms were better after the view of the exterior. It was right off the highway so easy on and off for our road trip.
Cons: The exterior looked quite bad, very run down, and we wondered whether to check-in or find somewhere else. It was much better inside.
Location: Great location for travel, but nothing much in the surrounding area. We had a 15 minute ride to a good restaurant
Nice place to overnight. Good touch with free, help yourself, ice cream in a freezer in the breakfast area, kids liked that. Nothing much to recommend it for otherwise, just a clean place to overnight on our road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bea from Texas

Quality Inn

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made it late and still had the room available that I had booked. The room was clean and very comfortable. I was impressed with the breakfast and overall service from the front desk employees to the cleaning staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The second worst room I have ever stayed in. Bathtub was black on bottom. Carpet torn, lights at vanity did not work, chair at desk had torn fabric on the arms, bathroom door busted in, but the ac did work well. That is the only redeeming quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yvonne Romo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hebert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from San Antonio

Than Goodness!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not a thing
Location: We were in a hurry to get back on the road, so we didn't linger there. Just got a good room, good treatment, and a fair price. That's all we needed
We were having a rough trip, hail rain, flooding, and even tornados in the sky! We were soooo glad to get to the Quality J Inn, and be sent right to a clean and comfortable room. We were given snacks and coffee in the morning, and the staff was so nice. Main thing is everything was clean and comfortable. . We watched a great TV, relaxed with a HOT bath and went to sleep Happy! Thank you, Quality INN. The Boswells
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky hotel!

Posted May 14, 2014
The room was so stinky and the ac is like breathing cigarets. Horrible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Quarles from Houston

Best price Oasis in the desert!

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great stay here, very convenient, great amenities, it was like a home away from home for the week. Quay, and Cathy were exceptional at making sure that things went smooth when I needed to extend my stay(excellent over all service). Prices in this area are outrageous, however this hotel went above and beyond to provide nice little extras like evening gourmet coffee, tea, ice cream and so on. The price was very reasonable for the area and the overall experience was much better than expected at this price range.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very nice and welcoming.