Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin Corrine from Canada

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and quite, very comfy rooms
Cons: Mention to reception that a smile goes a long way.
Location: Location said close to airport, it is not to far away but what a pain getting around there. Lots of places to eat close by.
The Inn itself was great, clean and comfortable. The one lady behind the desk was pretty well someone who needs people skills. Pretty poor to be dealing with the customers. The other ladies helping other people seemed great. Not sure maybe the one I had was having a bad day..........I certainly would not let this deter me from staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Better than Expected

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Nice wide well lit hallways. Large rooms. Large bathrooms. Very clean. The staff was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.Breakfast was served from 6:30. I got down at 7:00 and the meat, and eggs were gone. Maybe preparing a bit more at the beginning would be a good thing, as most people staying there are in the oil business and get an early start.I would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suzanne Cates from Midland Texas

convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
price a little to high and towels should be larger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Dallas

close to family that we were visiting

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Buffalo

Very nice, convenient

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in a different hotel the first time that I was in Midland and I hated it. This hotel was almost twice as expensive, but worth every extra penny. As of 9/2013, it's still quite new and it is well maintained and operated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leah from dallas, tx

Great service, pleasant people

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Clean, good service, yummy Texas shaped waffles for breakfast
24 hour stay for business. Very pleasant staff who seemed content to be at work. Even had a person on the elevator ask how our room was. We said great, is yours not? thinking she was another customer. She said oh no. I work here. I was just checking. She was in plain clothes, off the clock! Very considerate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M from Dallas, TX

No Service, No Smiles, But They'll Spot Your Car

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Someone should train the staff to greet guests -- "Name and credit card" is not a greeting. Someone should tell the staff to dress appropriately -- wrinkled khakis and an untucked shirt do not a uniform make. The larger problem, one that should cause you to steer clear of this place if you value your car's paint, is that all of the parking spaces border the hotel's landcaping -- and the sprinklers seem designed to shower your car -- from the hood to the trunk, my car received a shower of hard water which spotted in the heat. The detail job on my car will cost more than the hotel stay. I'll never forget you, Sleep Inn, but not for the reason you wished.