Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Straight shot to the airport

Posted Apr 24, 2014
This motel was nice but could use alittle TLC!! The price is over rated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel in need of major renovation or tear down

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location
What do you expect for $130 a night. My bath towel had a large hole in it and the coffee and desk was not cleaned after the first night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only for a nap

Posted Feb 26, 2014
It sucks period no detail really needed. The smell in the room is annoying and everything is worn. The price does not match this hotel one bit, it should be $10 a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G from NM

For the price it can't be beat for Midland.

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Service, fantastic internet connection, comfortable.
Cons: Finish work on repairs
Location: almost nothing.
Had a nonworking heater and the staff took care of the problem in a matter minutes. Nice looking overall and they are upgrading some things, but have a ways to go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol

Good Business Traveler Motel

Posted Jan 12, 2013
I moved to this motel from one in Odessa. This one was almost half the price (everything is expensive in Midland/Odessa right now) It was clean, heater worked and I had no complaints. Good job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Business travel from Austin, TX

Must have good back

Posted Nov 8, 2012
Considering the area and availability of rooms, I would go ahead and recommend staying if you have no other choices. If this were a normal market, I would find somewhere else. The room was fine, hotel was reasonably clean, but the bed was extremely hard. Might have been better off sleeping on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michal from Mertzon, TX 76941, USA

Good motel, good value

Posted Jun 30, 2012
Pros: clean room
Cons: air conditioner was not big enough to cool room until after sunset
Location: good location
No-frills hotel, but a good hotel. All rooms open to an interior hallway, which I think makes one feel greater security than one opening to the outside. Stayed in 202, a west room. Air conditioner would not cool room down until after sunset. However, would stay here again. One of the better motels in Midland/Odessa area for the price. Have paid more for much less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from dallas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

affordable

Posted Dec 7, 2007
I felt very safe and confortablemary