Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom w

not so nice

Posted Dec 9, 2014
the hotel was ghetto and smelt like a cheap strip club. Shower was crappy and ceiling falling off
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio TX

Posted Nov 30, 2014
There was a big gap in the seal of the door, that let light and drafts in. It was supposed to be a non smoking room and it reeked of stale smoking., that irritated my nose and eyes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

It's a place to rest

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The rooms aren't the bed but not the worst. You do get what you pay for. It's a place to sleep. You can hear all the traffic & club Escape is in the hotel next to it so it gets traffic from there. Honestly it was just ok if you want high quality don't stay here. It's not the Hilton, but a cheap place to stay, & even an extended stay then go here. Just don't expect amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Not good

Posted Oct 19, 2014
We were looking for something inexpensive as we were in between moving. 2 kids and all we wanted was a clean comfortable room and maybe a tv for the kids. Room was okay not great for the price. Tv did not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Bad Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: nothing
Would not stay here ever again. This HO-tel was full of un-savory people. Lot of activity going on in the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel. Room and grounds dirty and neglected.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Room smelled heavily of smoke. No towels, dirty dirty room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Angelo, TX.

Very Noisy-Had a hard time sleeping .

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The room was clean. The owners are trying to do some remolding on the building, but appartently they have not got everything done.
Cons: They could book one time quests closer to the front and book workers in a group at the back-which is where our room was.
Location: A lot of good restaruants not far away. Music City Mall is not to far away.
Had a hard time sleeping because of the fighting of the other patrons outside our room. There was a lot of bad language being used and some screaming. Also was located in a run down part of town. Will not there again unless it is an emergency.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They are remodeling

Posted Sep 10, 2014
RooM was so dirty I didn't even pull the covers back. Slept on a blanket. Walls were dirty and grimy felt like I had to wash my hands after touching anything. Staff was happy to accomidate . hotel condition was poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

older

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: convenient to most restaurants
Cons: rooms need updating. should have hair dryer and coffee pots.
Location: Its on business 20 and fairly close to shopping and restaurants.
This is an older hotel, but they are doing some remodeling. It was clean. There was no hair dryer or coffee maker in room. Ok for a working visit.