Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Very nice hotel. Very spacious and clean.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Spent two nights. Enjoyed breakfast both mornings. Good accommodations for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Large clean room, beautiful landscaping.
Cons: Beds were a little hard, but that is a matter of opinion.
Location: Close to restaurants, and shopping
New hotel with a friendly courteous staff. Clean spacious rooms, beautiful landscaping and a wonderful pool area. Added plus, they take dogs! Would stay here again when in Midland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Awesome!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed everything about my stay at this hotel:0
Cons: NA
Location: Everything was conveniently located around the hotel. We were right on the loop so easy access to everywhere we wanted to go.
Everything was wonderful during our stay! Comfortable room, nice space, great area. I felt very comfortable there. The pool was awesome too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, newer hotel.

Posted May 24, 2015
Nice room. I plan to come back. Close to stadium and easy drive to anywhere you want to go. Breakfast wasn't what grandma made but typical for a hotel complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Staff was excellent, rooms were comfy and clean and the breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midland tx

Yes nice quite hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
Air conditioner dried out mt sinuses Turned off at switch fan ran all nite Put out lil heat Annoying but nice stay Thx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

One day trip

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel was very nice. Staff was helpful and the hotel was clean. If I am I the area again j would stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lisa from Plano

Pleasant surprise

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the large room, very clean and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lisa from Traveler from Dallas

My new Midland hotel

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasantly surprised. Typically stay at a full service hotel located downtown and loved Town Place due to the large room, free breakfast and bar.