Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tony from hockley texas

poor

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Continental breakfast was just the worst iv ever had no coffee no hot breakfast this is the worst iv had in 20 years of truck driving frozen waffles every motel iv ben at has a waffle maker coffee machine not working thay could have got a coffee pot and made some for the guest lazy is the word for is that's my 2st time to stay there and my last
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by teodulo from tands concrete services

the location was close to work.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was allright for price.call front office couple times didn't get answer.breakfast not what they say.friendly staff.overall i give them a 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fix the tub

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was fine. But did not take a shower because the paint was peeling in the bathtub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sara from amarillo

cheap vs other hotels

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
everything was ok except they never fixed my toilet. stayed there three days and toilet paper would not flush. had to use the trash can to add water for toilet to flush . I told the lady at the front in am. and next night i told a male worker also . But overall it was good for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

No double rooms

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Expedia called the most expensive room here a "double room" which we got. Wasn't till we walked in that we learned it was just a single room, not a suite. Our mistake for assuming double room meant two rooms. Told motel staff and they didn't seem to care, didn't offer or try to make it right, didn't say sorry, just told me I was mistaken. They have no suites. We could have tried to demand a refund and left, but it was late so we just stayed, but not comfortably.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I went to take a nice hot shower after the long plane ride and to my surprise the water wouldn't heat!! And did I mention that the temp that night was 37 degrees!!! Worst place I've ever visited
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cory from Denver

Not bad for the price

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Smelled strongly of cigarettes
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beats staying in your car... maybe.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Unclean, understaffed and just not acceptable. There is no place to eat.