Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
My room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast is delicious. I always get an omelette!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for golf tournament.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pleasant stay. Good accommodations in not so good a location. Servers the purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX.

Very Good.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The confortable beds.
Cons: Put a stand for baggage in rooms.
Location: I really did not got out from the hotel.
Very confortable hotel where you can really rest, have dinner, a drink with out going out from the property. Great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

So-So

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The room was decent. The pool was nice
Cons: The staff and breakfast
The staff was rude and unhelpful. The girl working when we checked in had an ugly look on her face and was unprofessional. There were no towels for the pool. The breakfast was not good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. From customer service to cleaning service. Your motel needs a serious upgrade.
I selected this motel in combination with a flight package. The motel needs an upgrade and the cleaning staff needs supervision and better training. Towels were not exchanged, trash wasn't emptied, and the floor was not vacuumed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
I will never stay at this hotel. I had a tool box mounted in the bed of my truck stolen while staying there. The staff totally ignored my complaint .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Mugs Softball Fields.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great experience! Rooms were nice and clean. Close to Mugs Softball fields and located close to resteraunts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Tx

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great hotel! Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
It was comfortable, but not a real quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great for price. Very friendly!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Need to figure out what to do with water splashes from pool