Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richardaon, TX

An awesome budget wise place to stay.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Anything question or request you have they will accommodate you!
Cons: They are constantly upgrading their facilities and that for me is a real benefit.
Location: next door Starbuck's & Chase Bank ATM. walk just a city block Super Walmart &The SweetFrog Yogurt best ever and inexpensive gas across the street.
We stay here often and it is ALWAYS a very pleasant experience! We love the staff, especially "Melissa" and "The Head Laundry lady with the beautiful smile!" They treat us like family! Thanks "The Best America's Best Value Inn EVER!"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abilene, TX

Not too bad

Posted Mar 6, 2015
For the price, this was a great stay. My only recommendation, bring your own pillow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Our stay was pleasant and staff was friendly and helpful. Pizza inn and w was in walking distance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morrisfrom San Antonio

Not a Pleasant Experience

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
We booked 2 rooms online, both single king beds, non smoking rooms. When we arrived, there was no record of us booking the rooms, despite the fact I had received the email confirmation. We instead were given 2 double queen beds, one of which was a smoking room. On the way to our room, in the stairwell were several overflowing trash bags and trash cans. On the railing outside one of the rooms was a toilet paper roll stuffed with used feminine products. The room was clean, but the door frame had very obviously been kicked in and very poorly repaired. The frame was completely split and held in with 2 small nails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rubyfrom Maize Ks.

Christmas vacation stay in Midlothian

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Always appreciate the fact I can keep my dog with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Clean and easily accessible. While not a new hotel, it is well maintained and I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Battle creek Michigan

Good value

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Good value for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom grand prairie

..

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay, the lady i checked in with was very friendly and provided me with things i needed. The only complaint i have is that while i was still in the room before check out someone came in without knocking on the door and saw that i was still in the room and immediately shut the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Laptop Hero's

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
My son and I just got away from life. Was very quiet for highway location. I left my laptop behind the tv and didnt realize until more than 24 hours later. I called, it was there, and was asked to describe it... Just Awsome, very impressive host staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by charles wfrom Richmond, TX

Charles' Review

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
It was for just a night but no problems at all. I would stay again.