Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Worst hotel...

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Hotel staff were not rude but unfriendly. the servers during breakfast were rude. Paid $224 per night but condition of the hotel was only worth $60 the most I would pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Great hotel in great location

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Across from good restaurants and shopping. Convenient to Bay Street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Enjoyable

Posted Mar 14, 2015
I had a great experience staying at this location! They took really great care of me and the service was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WPB, FL

Nice clean hotel; great price

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great hotel, good location. Nice lobby with bar...comforting feel...would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom White Plains, NY

Excellent choice, friendly staff

Posted Feb 15, 2015
We chose this hotel while driving down I-95 after a pleasant stay in a Durham Hilton Garden. These hotels have been consistently great! The young man at the desk (we forgot his name) was super friendly and helpful. We got a spacious large room that was very clean. Wi-fi was fast and free. Conveniently located to downtown Savannah. Would absolutely recommend & stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice & clean hotel that is reasonably priced.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Lovely place to stay in Savannah. Would recommend it to family & friends. Will definitely stay at this hotel next time I'm in Savannah.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Beds need an update

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Location: Anytown USA strip malls and chain restaurants are near the hotel, but obviously downtown Savannah has a lot more to offer.
Standard hotel with standard amenities. Staff was friendly. Mattresses were really quite uncomfortable, however. I was in a room with two queens and tried them both, but they really do need to be replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We had a great stay! This hotel is very clean and well maintained. The staff is courteous and friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Stone Mountain, Ga.

nice stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Prompt and courteous staff, I will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Great Location in Savannah

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Very friendly, great location.
Cons: Heating system
Location: See review
The location of the hotel in Midtown, but on a main thoroughfare that is a straight shot from Rt 16 and also goes straight to the heart of the historic district. Close enough for convenience, far enough out to save the $20 per day parking fee. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating and the hotel food is reasonable and very good. The only problem was the poorly designed heating system. you can set the temperature, but you cannot set the fan, which blows like a monsoon no matter how you set it. Horrible..