Ratings based on 1,105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom inverness,fl.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: staff gave me a cleaner room
Cons: condition of interior anf exterior of motel
Location: many resturants
room had terrible musty smell,two lamps did not work,hair on bed sheets and bathroom floor .shower drain was clogged,dirt on bathroom floor.found a black insect on one bedroom sheet.contacted the frt desk and cleaning lady in charge. they acknowledged the condition of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom VA

What do you expect for $60?

Posted Mar 27, 2015
We just needed a place to crash. Didn't spend any time in the room except to sleep and shower. Non smoking room smelled like smoke, toilet "leaked" after being flushed. The toilet is whatever, but the smoke smell was strong, it's kind of unacceptable when the room is specifically non smoking. We got back to the room at midnight, after previously just dropping off our bags and heading out on the town, there was no use trying to switch rooms at that point, we were too tired and I doubt any of the rooms would have been any better since many other reviews complained about the same thing. Both interactions with staff were very pleasant! They seemed to really want us to have a nice stay and we're friendly despite phones ringing and general busyness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wanted something closer to town.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Bathroom way to small, breakfast was decent but the coffee was very week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 24, 2015
My only complaint was that there was no refrigerator in the room. Otherwise it was very quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom philly

Poor room

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Our room was not vacuumed at all. Unpleasant odor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
We have booked a non smoking king size bedroom, but when we went for check in no king size bed rooms were available and we have to face lot of problem in double bedroom with our 1 year old daughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and the staff nice

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Good experience. Very close to the stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

A nice stay!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff was warm & inviting. The room was spotless. They are pet friendly.
Location: We were only a short drive from Tybee Island & downtown.
We had informed the staff that we would be arriving late. They had everything ready & waiting for us. The room was clean & comfortable. We were only a short drive from the sights & attractions. We've always traveled with our dog & this establishment was very pet friendly. Overall we had a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Resturants

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Great very clean and comfortable Good lighting outside the parking
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Palmetto, FL

Very nice staff but beds need updating

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Last minute trip to Savannah with the kids so I booked were I could find. Reviews were mixed but overall good enough , we arrived just before midnight and the staff were more than pleasant, the room? Well that is another story, it was clean but the beds must be replaces, you can clearly see the hole in the middle of both mattresses, we only had towels for 3 and the reservation was for 4 people. Breakfast was ok, nothing extraordinary but staff had everything clean and organized it was the guests that made a big mess.