Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah, GA

Excellent Hotel in Midtown Atlanta

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Great location
Great staff, great facility, great fitness room. Expensive rates, but worth the cost for a special visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Good location and excellent amenities

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The quiet atmosphere and good location.
Location: This was just a few blocks off of Peachtree where everything is located
We extended our stay from one night to two and the hotel was accommodating and very welcoming. Our room was wonderful and the view was great. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. Loved the luxe bathroom!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Good location,friendly staff

Posted Jan 27, 2015
I have stayed in several hotels in Atlanta and this hotel is by far the best one. The staff is very friendly,so welcoming.The rooms are spacious and immaculate.I strongly recommend this hotel to everybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Fabulous one night stay-cation

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Spur of the moment reso. Pet friendly so the dogs (the kids) went with us. It's of course perfect, as it's a Four Seasons. Slow night post Christmas, and the staff were just remarkable. Had been a super stressful day prior to arrival...total opposite by end of such. Everything here from food/bev to pool and athletic facility is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yokohama city, Japan

Midtownにある上質な高級ホテル

Posted Dec 31, 2014
サービスが行き届いた、落ち着いた上品なホテルです。部屋は広く綺麗です。Wi-Fiは有料ですが、インターネットのアクセスにも十分なパフォーマンスがありました。空港からレンタカーを使ってホテルと往復をしましたが、I-85もホテルから近いので空港への車でのアクセスも良好でした。また泊まりたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington Beach, CA

Love Four Seasons!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
This is my favorite Four Seasons. The room was comfy and beautifully appointed. Everyone greets you by name and is prompt. The bed swallows you right up and I could have spent the day there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY, NY

Last minute, great choice.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Staff Amenities Location
Cons: The speed of the free wi-fi.
Location: Good restaurants nearby. Atlantic Station for shopping. Close enough to the airport for an early morning flight.
Last minute decision but I got a decent rate. The hotel staff, amenities and treatment made me feel like I got a tremendous discount!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Elegant Hotel but Lacking in Amenities

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The bell staff, room service staff, and valet staff were AMAZING!
Cons: Front desk staff was not especially friendly or accommodating. Bathrooms need to be remodeled to make room for larger showers!!
The location of the Four Seasons in Midtown Atlanta couldn't be better. It's a short distance to food, shopping, and Piedmont Park. However, the staff is lacking in some of its "people skills." The bell staff and valet staff were AWESOME! The front desk staff just was not attentive to our needs on several occasions. The rooms were spacious, but had no sofa! The showers were 3-feet by 3-feet in size. I've never stayed at such a nice hotel with such a tiny shower. This hotel definitely has some work in order to earn our business over other Midtown hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com