Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very nice room a short walk from GA Tech, the metro and many nice restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and convenient

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Cons: Freezing and uncomfortable when you go up/down the band of elevators near the garage exit. Change garage doors to not open automatically.
First-time visit to Atlanta so we were unsure where to stay. Settled on mid-town which was a good choice. We were meeting family and picked this hotel for convenience --- right off highway for those driving and very close to MARTA station for those coming from airport. Also, nearby public parking lots made it easy to avoid high-priced parking in hotel. (We parked next to the Checkers restaurant one block away.) Hotel was nicer than I expected. Rooms were very comfortable; our sons had a two-bed-suite which was very spacious. Our room overlooked lovely looking pool and outside seating area which must be nice in right weather. Breakfast room was bright and nice -- pretty typical complimentary breakfast. Good coffee for my coffee-snob husband. I would have liked hard-boiled eggs on both days to be available as healthier protein, as I don't eat all the very rich/cheesey items on the buffet, but I settled with a peanut-butter sandwich and fresh fruit. Staff was nice. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015
I t was a great experience. Don't let the "valet parking only" scare you. The staff was great and retrieved the cars almost instantly. It was within walking distance of restaurants and other attractions. there was always coffee available in the lobby forget and I'm certain days Complimentary dinner was even provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I'd do it again . . ..

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
All-in-all a lovely stay. Great parking setup. Friendly staff all around. The complimentary breakfast was less-than-the-best as these things go, so the second morning I went elsewhere for breakfast. I am confident I will stay here again when in Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Nice hotel. Close to everything!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
From the minute we arrived, we were greeted by friendly staff. I have absolutely no complaints about this hotel, and will most definitely be staying there again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Hotel staff very accommodating. Room was clean. Location was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great but we wanted to stay an extra night. They wanted to go up on the price and would not give us another night at the same rate even though they had rooms available. So we left and went to another hotel, that we enjoyed just as much. There loss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom NYC

best stay in 10 years

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm in ATL 2X a year for the gift show. This is by far my favorite. It hits high marks on all fronts. I'll be back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to freeway; traffic noise all night

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and staff very nice. Hard to sleep due to noise from freeway traffic