Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location!!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom was not very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippefrom Northern VA

Christmas time visit.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Good place - price for time of year was inexpensive. Well worth money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom osaka

マンハッタンの中ではかしこい選択

Posted Dec 16, 2014
マンハッタン島内に宿泊して楽しみたい人には、立地・価格ともにオススメです。 ニューヨークマラソン前後に宿泊しました。 アパートメントということで、一揃いのキッチンがついてるので、かんたんな料理を楽しむこともできます。 ランドリールームも充実してます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay while in NYC

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was good: a clean bathroom, a comfortable bed, a very nyc view from the balcony, helpful staff, easy access to metro. A bonus for longer visits: a fully functioning kitchen. We would certainly stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josue Rfrom new jersey

close to all attractions

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a night, the staff was very attentive, room was clean and had all what is needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom villajuan

My 2 days stay...

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The frontdesk i spoke with during the check in is very pleasant. The room.is clean.and.inqas surprised about the kitchen stuff available.if you want to do little cooking, heating..The location is just right.The only complain.i guess i have is the dirty street going to thev place thoughbits not part of the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janetfrom Lewistown Montana

Great little secret!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish I had known they were so nice, don't normally do apartments I was beautiful I have to plan a big trip next year will use this. To save money and be in luxury
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

立地が良いホテル

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
今回で二度目の滞在です。部屋はリニューアルされきれいになっています。キッチン、電子レンジもあり便利です。すぐ近くにスーパーもあります。部屋の掃除はなしです。タオルの交換はフロントに言えばフロントでもらえます。使用済みタオルをタオル出す籠がエレベーターの近くにありました。 何といっても、立地が良いです。タイムズスクエアー、ポートオーソリティまで歩きで行けます。駅が近いので、地下鉄が活用でき便利です。 部屋の広さも充分です(シングルルーム。ベットはダブル。)。スーツケースも床で広げられます。この立地、部屋だとニューヨークではお勧めです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thanatipfrom Virginia

Nice and very convenient

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice hotel. Close to port authority bus terminal. Room was very good. Even the cheapest room had the microwave and fridge. The only down side was the noise from the traffic to the city. Over all my girlfriend and I were happy to stay here and we will come back again.