Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schwetzingen

Guten Gewissens weiterempfehlbar

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter.
Ich hatte nur eine Buchung für eine Nacht. Trotzdem wurden wir herzlich aufgenommen und konnten schon lange vor dem Check-In in unser Zimmer. Das Zimmer hat uns sehr positiv überrascht und wir würden jederzeit dort wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nette, kleine Pension

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Nette Zwischenstation auf der Urlaubsreise. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel mit schönen Aussichten.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Zimmer und Möbel ein bisschen alt aber sauber. Frühstück frisch und lecker. Hotelteam sehr nett und bieten immer ausführliche Information an. Sehr schöner Aufenthalt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rudyfrom Nederland

Goed onderkomen voor een doorreis.

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Net hotel, schone kamer, voorzien van tv, heel goede bedden en een prima badkamer. Jammer dat onze douchekop defect was en de douchekop steeds naar de muur zakte. In de omgeving is niet echt veel te doen. Een goed restaurant voor een redelinke prijs ligt niet perse op loopafstand omdat ze niet alle dagen open zijn. Maar het hotel doet wel suggesties voor een lekkere maaltijd dus je hoeft niet zelf op zoek. De overdekte garage is beperkt tot slechts enkele plaatsen. Voor het hotel is plek genoeg maar dat is niet overdekt. Er is geen lift, je moet meerdere trappen op voordat je bij de kamer bent. Het ontbijt is goed verzorgt met verse broodjes, diverse soorten beleg, eieren, koffie, thee in diverse smaken, enz, enz. Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Heel goed adres voor een overnachting op doorreis met goedkope brandstof dichtbij of voor rustzoekende wandelaars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Evi Bfrom Worms

Gemütliches Familienhotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Zimmer war gut und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Fernseher könnte etwas größer sein. Matratzen waren nicht durchgelegen. Das Bad war recht klein und gehört renoviert. Frühstück gut sortiert, leider konnten wir es nicht auf der Terrasse einnehmen, das Wetter war zu schlecht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

整體感覺極優,是個很讚的渡假旅館

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
旅館主人親切的招呼,以及房間溫馨的擺設,乾淨,還有早餐的豐盛都可證明是個極優的渡假飯店
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwinfrom Wrexham

Friendly English-speaking staff

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly helpful staff and good breakfast. Adequate parking with some under cover. Village location by fairly busy main road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Swapnilfrom CANADA

Fantastic hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for two nights, and I have to say, this hotel is run by the best hosts you can have anywhere. The guy, 'Micheal' is so friendly and helpful and the way they give you information about various restaurants and other stuff on your arrival is so welcoming. The rooms are big and clean, bathrooms really nice. Wifi is good, they have ample parking (even covered parking is available). The location is brilliant, and the neighbourhood is so nice, you can go for a nice walk in the morning or evening. You can ask the owners about where to go or what to see, and they will be glad to help with anything. Fully recommended, one of the best stays we have had in Europe.