Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanfrom Montabaur

Schönes Hotel, idealer Ausgangspunkt für Touren

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr schönes Hotel, guter Service, gutes Frühstück. Auch das an drei von vier Abenden Wasser mit Kohlensäure statt das bestellte Stille Wasser gebracht wurde, war mehr ein "Running Gag" statt eines Kritikpunktes. Sehr zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotell med tillgång till bra gym!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Bra hotell som väl uppfyllde våra förväntningar. Stor fukostbuffe och trevlig restaurang. Hotellgäster har tillgång till ett fullt utrustat gym som ligger i angränsning till hotellet vilket vi tyckte var ett stort plus med vår vistelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian Lindbergfrom Roskilde

Rigtig godt familiehotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Store fine værelser. Vi var 2 voksne og 2 børn, og vi fik et værelse i 2 etager. Vi brugte hotellet som pit-stop på vej længere sydpå. og det lå fint i forhold til køreturen. Fremragende morgenmad, med alt hvad hjertet kunne begære. Udemærket restaurant til fine priser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Henrik Bergfrom Aalborg

Fantastisk sted

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk lækkert hotel i gennemført stil og høj kvalitet overalt. Særdeles venlig modtagelse af både sødt og dygtigt personale i receptionen. Super værelse og udsøgt middag - i henrivende omgivelser. Dejlig rolig nat i flot værelse med skønne senge og god indretning. Vi er nødt til at tage et længere ophold en anden gang - for vi fik slet ikke nok!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jacob nielsenfrom Ølstykke

Lækkert ophold

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det er anden gang vi holder stop på dette hotel i Miesbach på vej mod Gardasøen. Standarten er super. Det ligger perfekt i en hyggelig by, som man også bør se nu hvor man er der. Med bil tager det 2-3 minutter til centrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fam. Jensenfrom Aalborg

Super hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt afslappende og lækkert hotelværelse - med dejlig morgenmad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Torben w Nielsenfrom Varde, Denmark

Nice hotel in Tyrol

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very pleasant stay in the hotel, staff spoke English and were very helpfull and polite. Very nice breakfast buffet and a wonderful orangery where to enjoy it in. We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa stockportfrom Stockport

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Great hotel. Room comfortable but a bit small as we also had a child's bed. Next time will upgrade to larger room. Good facilities. Daughter liked play area and play room. Was good to be able to sit outside at night while she played. Breakfast excellent. Ideally located for exploring local area by car. Short walk into town centre. Will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Bernd Fanenstich, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Stockport, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Bernd Fanenstich hotel manager BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bayerischer Hof Miesbach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Der hochzeits crasherfrom Frankfurt

Best Western aber nicht wie üblich...

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich war ein langes Wochenende im Hotel, bzw. auf einer Hochzeit am Tegernsee. Bis zum See sind es etwa 15-20min fahrt, was völlig in Ordnung ist. Das Hotel selbst ist am Stadtrand von Miesbach und sehr gut und einfach zu finden. Ein Aldi und Rewe sind 3min zu Fuß entfernt und vom Hotel aus nicht zu sehen oder zu Hören. Parkplätze sind reichlich auf dem eigenen Hotelparkplatz vorhanden. Das Frühstück bzw. der Restaurant/Biergarten Bereich sind sehr gut und laden zum verweilen ein. Ich würde jeder Zeit wieder hin fahren. Sehr empfehlenswert.