Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom wisconsin

road trip

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were amazing and very helpful. We stayed in the suite which was nice and big and just what we needed with 2 kiddos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regensburg

Silvesteraufenthalt

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Der Service war einfach super und zwar in jeder Hinsicht hervorragend
Location: Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von Schliersee und Tegernsee, die zum Wandern einladen
Wir waren zwei Tage im schönen MIesbach und haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Ein Highlight war die Silvester Disco Party. EInfach nur zu empfehlen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by Bernd Fanenstich, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback und Ihre freundliche Weiterempfehlung. Schön, dass Sie über Silvester unser Gast waren! Mit BESTen Grüßen, Ihr BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bayerischer Hof Miesbach Bernd Fanenstich Direktor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ralf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YVESfrom Callian

Etape très agréable entre la Bavière et l'Autriche

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très agréable, un peu éloigné de l'autoroute mais finalement c'est un plus. Très calme, très bon rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best Western Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very good with friendly staff. Stayed in a Gallery room which was unique, comfortable and felt quite spacious. The only down side is the area. There are a couple of supermarkets right next to it and a busy road. There are a lack of restaurants, but the hotel's restaurant was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davidfrom Sheffield England

Business trip

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on business and couldn't fault the service with rooms being spacious and entirely suited to business needs. Food was excellent and not too expensive for either room service or within the restaurant. You will rarely find a better spread for breakfast so again no problems there. The only thing that goes against this hotel is it's location which is right on the outskirts of town adjacent to supermarkets and garages but overall a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanfrom Montabaur

Schönes Hotel, idealer Ausgangspunkt für Touren

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr schönes Hotel, guter Service, gutes Frühstück. Auch das an drei von vier Abenden Wasser mit Kohlensäure statt das bestellte Stille Wasser gebracht wurde, war mehr ein "Running Gag" statt eines Kritikpunktes. Sehr zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotell med tillgång till bra gym!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Bra hotell som väl uppfyllde våra förväntningar. Stor fukostbuffe och trevlig restaurang. Hotellgäster har tillgång till ett fullt utrustat gym som ligger i angränsning till hotellet vilket vi tyckte var ett stort plus med vår vistelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian Lindbergfrom Roskilde

Rigtig godt familiehotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Store fine værelser. Vi var 2 voksne og 2 børn, og vi fik et værelse i 2 etager. Vi brugte hotellet som pit-stop på vej længere sydpå. og det lå fint i forhold til køreturen. Fremragende morgenmad, med alt hvad hjertet kunne begære. Udemærket restaurant til fine priser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Henrik Bergfrom Aalborg

Fantastisk sted

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk lækkert hotel i gennemført stil og høj kvalitet overalt. Særdeles venlig modtagelse af både sødt og dygtigt personale i receptionen. Super værelse og udsøgt middag - i henrivende omgivelser. Dejlig rolig nat i flot værelse med skønne senge og god indretning. Vi er nødt til at tage et længere ophold en anden gang - for vi fik slet ikke nok!