Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
The experience was good, we were not at the hotel except to sleep,
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh, pa

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 3, 2015
We got to the hotel around 3 am and woke up the hotel staff to check in. He was very courteous and we checked in without a problem. We get to our room and it's freezing! We try to turn the heat up and the knob falls off in our hand. My husband tried to re attach but the knob does not move higher. Only lower (which means colder not warmer). He says to me we can't sleep in the cold so rather than staying the night we drove to another motel we had passed along the way and spent the night there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jackfrom Mingoville pa

Ever good

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
I like it there it was ever clean and all the store are right there
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by dan patel, Hotel Management
thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Knights Inn Mifflintown

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Generally good location, clean and quiet rooms, nice people
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Billfrom na

i dont understand

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
i got there and someone else was in my room and a there was a group in the parking out haveing a cook out in front of my room with loud music i paid and left
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Race Fan 14from Jersey Shore

Old but Clean

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was here for Racing/Fair in next door Port Royal, expensive for the quality probably due to the fair and Penn State home game but great location/clean room perfect for this trip Older property but clean condition I would stay here again if coming back to Port Royal
2 out of 5
Recommended
by John Zfrom Central ny

Great for a quick stay,very basic

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to my destination, however the room and bath very dated. It was clean, but very basic. Price was about right for the room.l
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dhlfrom SA

Pleasant

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad! The room was not cleaned fully. The hairdryer was just a decoration as it was not able to be used. But overall it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by keithfrom TX

nice quiet location

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
located near a grocery store and next door to a fast food restaurant. Phone did not work for local calls.