Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice and clean hotel staff was very friendly.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Friendly staff and room was clean. Breakfast was good and they didn't rush us to finish By 10am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
This is a pleasant hotel, very clean and with friendly managers. Breakfast was surprisingly complete and the location off I-80 makes this place a no-brainer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ann from Clermont, Florida

Great Price / Friendly Service

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I work in the Resort Industry in Florida and check vacation Rental Properties after clean is done and before arrival of guest. We had a non- smoking room with King Bed on the 1st floor. It passed my inspection! It was clean and comfortable. Front desk both night and day personnel were very helpful. I Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Allentown, PA

Clean room at a nice price

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would go there again. the ppl in the next room were making quite a bit of noise but I never called to complain. Room was clean. Staff friendly. It was convenient since it is right off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon from Michigan

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on our spring break vacation to New York City. We had a 12+ hour drive and did not want to enter the city at night. After 8+ hours we stopped in Mifflinville to be rested before the last 3+ hour drive. The motel is an older style but still clean and we'll maintained. The young man at the front desk was friendly and kind to my 10 yo. The room was clean and looks newly updated. But the extra swing lock was broken. The location was great. Easy on easy off the expressway. Even with a truck stop next door it wasn't overly noisy. If we have a chance we would not hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michele from N.J.

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice people in the office. My room was very clean. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelley from Hackettstown, NJ

Weekend stay

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The super 8 in Mifflinville was exactly as expected. It was a budget motel. No frills but still a quality stay. Our only complaint was the comfort of the pillows. I had read reviews that the pillows were very flat but didnt listen and bring my own. The pillows are VERY flat! Otherwise though the location was conveniently, the woman at the front desk at check-in was very friendly, and the rate cant be beat. In the end, yes, I would stay here again...Ill just remember to bring some pillows from home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good spot to rest for a night off of the highway. Breakfest area is small but offers allot. Wasn't disappointed. There was more choices than avg continental breakfests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014