Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Staff and clean room...
We had a great stay from start to finish. The staff on all shift's were friendly and the check-in was quick. The room was clean and comfortable. The towels were changed each day and the room cleaned perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for great price

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Great place to stay. Hotel was very nice and clean. Breakfast was minimum but still good. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable for a nice room

Posted Jan 11, 2015
This hotel was nice. At the last minute, we gained a traveling companion on crutches and the room they had set aside for was on the second floor with no elevators so we requested a change to a ground floor room which they did with a smile. This is an older hotel with some small issues but overall it was a very nice place and we had a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
The bath room is small and sink is outside of bath room, not comfortable if one want to brush and other want to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stop for a over night stay...

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is incredible for the price. Its right off the highway and easy to get back on. We stay there on the way to New York. Got there late and the young lady working the desk was AWESOME and very nice....Will stay there again and will tell my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shellyfrom Mason, oh

Only issue parking kind of full!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only one issue, all parking is in a square in the middle of the hotel. Breakfast good, wide variety. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Good, clean hotel. Great location for I-state travel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was good. Was in a corner room alcove with two other rooms. Had a good breakfast there. Very limited choices for where to eat diner. Had to get back on the express way and go to a nearby place to eat. My GPS (which is new) could not find Mifflinville. I luckily found a tourist information station that was just closing at 5:00 and they gave me directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

nice hotel and comfortable beds. Nice staff

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Was close to interstate highway.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to interstate. Didn't stay long-were only passing through
Nice room with good bed. Staff was very nice, Very clean.