Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael

Convenient airport hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
If you want a nice little hotel before you gly out of Pisa, it would be hard to do better than this. The on site restaurant was better than many in hotels of this type. You're about 10 minutes from Pisa if you have to see the leaning tower again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Germany

Very helpful service

Posted Nov 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
My family and I were very pleased to have booked here as the service was very friendly, forthcoming and competent in helping accomodate a booking errorhotels.com and also in supporting us with local phone calls when we needed to arrange for an emergency car repair on our trip home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Sep 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
Initial welcome was good. Rooms were clean, serviceable and to the standard expected. However, there was only one member of staff that was manning the bar and working in a fairly busy restaurant. Although his service was polite and attentive, one member of staff for what appeared to be at least three roles was not enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from England

Idea Hotel Pisa Migliarino

Posted Sep 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel friendly staff never been before will be coming back in future
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business stay or a famiy stop over

Posted Aug 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice and helpful staff, good braskfast (included) Well located for historic city and the sea... very clean rooms but not convenienet for long family stay... mainly equiped for business travelers... Paying for the internet was not fair...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quaint room

Posted Jul 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
No frills hotel. Stayed here with my parents and the room was big enough for their bed and a pullout bed for myself, but that's about it. Breakfast was awesome and the staff was very helpful. Plenty of free parking available. Made a good stop on the way to seeing everything in Pisa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Idea Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Had a good breakfast, very clean and a comfortable room. Just needs complimentary internet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Malta

Idea Hotel Pisa Migliarino

Posted Nov 12, 2010 on Hotels.com
Very much value for money! Arrived late by ferry from Malta/Sicily, and even after midnight there was a gentleman who welcomed me and poored me a drink. Good internet facilities (Vodafone), and nice, clean tasteful rooms.