Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from UK & Spain

A good experience.

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Comfort, welcome and reasonable in-house prices
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It's just of the motorway in a bit of a one-horse town. I can't comment on what to do... nearest supermarket was in Aranda de Duero, a few kms north.
Room was very comfortable, large, and well-appointed. Drinks and snacks can be bought from a little bar beside reception at good prices - €1.50 for a beer, €3 for a half-bottle of cava. It's a good stop en-route between the ferries in the north and the Mediterranean coast. There is a large car-park which one overlooks, which may suit those travelling with loaded vehicles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by keith from yorkshire uk

great pet friendly hotel

Posted May 1, 2013
Pros: Comfortable and close to an excellent restaurant
Cons: Lack of an in room safe
Location: Close to motorway
We had a pet friendly room and it was excellent.the only additin that would improve the rooms would be the installatio of a safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

Convenient for autopista

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Superb accommodation. excellent restaurant..Staff most helpful cannot fault it. Booked in on way back from Spain as well as going to Spain. plenty of parking space
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Posted Dec 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great price for a good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Perth

Milagros Rio Riaza Spain

Posted Oct 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Situated just above Madrid, this was an ideal stop over location with a super restaurant nearby. Very modern, clean and comfortable and I would stay again and certainly recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

easy to find

Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
the hotel was friendly with easy access from the main autoroute, parking free with a good restaurant close by, ideal for fast moving travellers
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from uk

One Night stay

Posted Jul 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
stayed for 1 night on our way to southern spain, hotel very nice, staff very friendly, room spotless, easy to find just off our route ,, reccomended to all..Rick
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
GREAT location (right in the center of Logrono, with shopping, bars and Tapa close by). We also got a great price (but with a slightly discounted special deal). Only small issue we had was the fact that their parking cost 18 euros a night, but we found another lot just a few blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from spain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2011 on Hotels.com