Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: niente
Cons: il trambusto notturno
Location: ottima
molto rumoroso e spazi angusti personale gentile e cortese
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Milan Getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent Very close to train station, restaurants, shops etc Hotel service personnel were great Will surely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Reasonable Hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Fairly close to everything
Cons: Not a big deal but at least 1 english speaking TV channel would have been appreciated.
Location: See above
Hotel okish for an overnight stay. Fairly close to Stazione. The passing trams at night make getting to sleep interesting, but easily solved by using ear plugs. Loved the fact we woke up on Saturday to a Market in the car park adjacent to the hotel. The place is a real buzz in the early evening, if you look locating a good restaurant is fairly easy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ALBERTO RAMELLAfrom MONCALIERI (TO)

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
NEL COMPLESSO BENE ANCHE SE HOTEL UN POCO VETUSTO A TUTTO SOMMATO BEN TENUTO
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Average hotel near to shopping belt

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Location: In between train station and subway
Though average, fairly good value. Got a first level unit, would be better if there's air-conditioning, so that windows can be closed, instead keeping it open for ventilation, and any outside noise would also be greatly reduced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andreas

Bra valuta för pengarna.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag ägnade lång tid på wifi för att hitta ett enkelt och praktiskt boende för två nätter, och om det här matchar din/er budget så är det bara att slå till. Hotellet förtjänar ett högt betyg i sin kategori, men för en romantisk resa ska man nog unna sig ett som är högre klassat. Om man bor i italienska städer så får man vara beredd på en hel del buller från gatan, särskilt om rummet vätter däråt. Badrummet, med toalett och dusch, var helt, rent och välstädat. Rummet var enkelt inrett och bemötandet i receptionen var artigt, trevligt och tillmötesgående. All belysning var s.k. lågenergi av äldre modell, så det tog någon minut innan taklampan och sänglampan lyste ordentligt. Till Centralstationen tar man sig till fots längs med samma gata på ett par korta minuter, åt andra hållet ligger Lima och det finns en del restauranger i närheten. Frukosten på hotellet var över förväntan, dock typiskt italiensk med bakverk och kaffe/té. Vill man ta sig till Duomo så är det ett par kilometer att gå, eller en snabb resa med tunnelbanan från Centrale. Flygbussar går till och från Centrale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
El precio no se condice con el tipo de hotel. La zona no es muy linda y además bastante ruidosa. Lo bueno es que queda cerca de la estación de tren.